Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,232 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (156)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Ronald B.
Surprise, AZ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai
Chapman employees are polite and responsive
RW
RITA M W., Customer Relations Manager from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/13/2021

Thank you so much for the excellent review.

Have a super great day!

Rita Welch
Customer Care Manager
602-298-6245
ritawelch@chapmanchoice.com

FH
Frank H.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
service
excellent
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

WJ
William J.
Phoenix, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Great service at Hyundai
We had the oil and filter changed on our 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe. We always get great treatment and have total trust in the work that they do.

Jaime was our contact and is always the best. Very efficient and polite.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

MW
Melinda W.
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
My oil change appointment was good, it didn't take long too long. Great Service doing great job with customers.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RB
Raymond B.
Glendale, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Seamless service
The customer service is great & informative.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RR
Rhonda R.
Peoria, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Everyone at Chapman is knowledgeable, professional and friendly., Always.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

RF
Roger F.
Glendale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Great dealership, outstanding service and highly recommend.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

K&
Kevin &.
Phoenix, AZ
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Fallen from Grace
Don’t waste your money. For nearly twenty years I used to recommend Chapman Hyundai because they were reasonably priced and did great work. The staff are still kind and supportive. This is all about policy changes. I bought six cars there. But they have raised their service rates almost five hundred percent over competitors, don’t have the parts on hand, and don’t have the staff to get our cars in and out in a reasonable time. It’s sad.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

I have tried to contact you regarding your recent service visit.  I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you.  If you could please contact me at your earliest convenience at 602-866-6162.  I hope you have a great day and look forward to speaking with you!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

MD
Michael D.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
OKay
sure was nice
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today.  We look forward to seeing you for your next service.  I hope you have  a great day!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

VS
Vicky S.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
They treat you right
I have been dealing with Chapman Hyundai for many years, back when Jaime H? was a service advisor and since promoted, and fabulous representative of Chapman. I am on my second Santa Fe and don't plan to get anything else.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

AV
Alice V.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership with great customer service
Friendly and prompt service
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Service was expected. Friendly staff.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

TH
Teri H.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
I have always had great customer service and they are very prompt with their times. I would recommend Chapman Hyundai to my family and friends. Thank you Chaplin for all you do for our family.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is kind and courteous
Called for the appt. Got in , didn't have to wait real long. The waiting room was clean and all went well.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
Terrible service
Service not completed and spent over 2 and a half hours there.
JAIME H., Hyundai Service Director from Chapman Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you regarding your recent service visit and also to provide you with an update on your parts.  If you could please contact me at your earliest convenience at 602-866-6162.  I hope you are having a great day and look forward to speaking with you!

Jaime Heyns
Hyundai Service Director
602-866-6162
jaimeheyns@chapmanchoice.com