Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,805 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (102)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EC
Evan C.
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Easy purchase and service
I bought a 2020 Elantra this past December from the salesman Shawn. The process was quick and there was a lot of inventory to choose. I have really enjoyed the car and especially like that I get 3 years of maintenance from Hyundai under their promotion. Love this far and would recommend Chapman to friends and family
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Friendly staff and efficient service. It's not rocket science, it's what auto service should be. Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale has it figured out.

Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
top notch service
quick, easy and thorough
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


JC
Jonathan C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Any time I come in for service I leave happy. Timely detail oriented and quality. Very happy with every experience at Chapman Hyundai
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


JG
Janet G.
Queen Creek, AZ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Clean, classy
Like the Scottsdale location. I live in San tan valley. Could have gone to the closer dealership but choose not to
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Your remarks have been passed along to our managment staff.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


SA
Sergio A.
Tempe, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


AH
Akm H.
Chandler, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great support.come back always
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


SB
Stacie B.
Mesa, AZ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Check in was quick and easy and I didn’t have to wait long for my service to be completed.
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service
We love the professional service
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale is Amazing
They are easily the best dealership I have been to. They’re always there to help you out, the repairs are quick and if you need a ride they coordinate it for you. I’ve only ever had amazing experiences with them!
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


SS
Sherri S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Staff!
Always friendly, professional, and honest. I love this place!
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


MW
Matthew W.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
2019 Kona
Awesome service
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


SB
Sean B.
Gilbert, AZ
2021 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Fast service. Wonderful people
These people are great. It's as if I walked straight into a well oiled machine. I was greeted promptly and my car was serviced quickly and professionally. I will definitely be returning here very soon. I might even start coming in every day!
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
The staff
I had scheduled an oil change and my schedule got changed and needed my car done by a certain time. The guys were able to work with me to ensure that I could get out of there as soon as possible!
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


AS
Andres S.
Tempe, AZ
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Amazing staff
The service techs and advisors are extremely professional and kind
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale