Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,734 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (88)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Laveen, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change and go
I went in for an oil change and was pleasantly surprised by the quick service.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


JW
Jennifer W.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great team
Everyone was great.
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Top Rate
Hyundai employees provided excellent service.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


NT
Norman T.
Mesa, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service Advisory Staff
In four visits to the service center I have had nothing but exceptional friendly, help, polite and professional service.
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Greensburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service!
Chapman Hyundai always has the friendliest employees who take the time to explain everything to you. Absolutely great service!
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future for all your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Paradise Valley, AZ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
the entire process from scheduling to the pick up was outstanding
the entire process from scheduling to the pick up was outstanding
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Staff
I called in to try and schedule a same day appointment and the staff found me a spot and they were very friendly when I went it. Will definitely return.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for your review.  We geatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future for all your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


DC
Deanna C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Consistent and Reliable Service
I’ve been using this dealership for years for service on two cars, one of them purchased there. I’ve always had a good experience with them. Service pricing is probably a little higher than going to smaller car repair or large oil change places but there are merits to having everything done in one stop at a reliable place so it’s worth it. Also, they’re aware of and fix any factory recalled items when I come in for servicing so they really are the best option.

MM
Mary M.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Very pleased with the service rep and the service department. Was received in friendly and professional manner. My car was serviced in timely way .
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future for all your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


KT
Kelly T.
Chandler, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Oil change and partial interior cleaning
I have always had a good experience at Chapman Hyundia of Scottsdale. But, recently I had my oil changed and a partial interior cleaning that took 4 hours and 20 minutes, I believe in a job well done, but, this was a bit long.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Oil change and partial interior cleaning
Always love my experience at Chapman Hyundia in Scottsdale, but waiting 4 hours for an oil change and partial interior cleaning is a bit much.
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale

MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for your review.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


DT
Dave T.
Chandler, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Their service is always fast and at a good price. Give Nick a raise!
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/19/2021

ThAnk you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future for all your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale

MS
MICHAEL S., Service Manager from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/19/2021

The raise will never happen !!!!!!

Thanks 
Mike 

 Michael Simpson
Service Manager
480-424-3558

PH
Patricia H.
Scottsdale, AZ
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Quick to check-in after explaining problem
After checking-in, and car problem checked, and evaluated , Robert looked into warranty-car mileage
was low and Hyundai agreed to fix for free. At age 81 I was very great-full. Cesar did a very good job
taking care of everything.
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/19/2021

thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager 
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


RM
Randy M.
Goodyear, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Recall and maintenance
Great
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

I would like to speak with you regarding your visit.  Please contact me at your earliest time.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


DR
David R.
Mesa, AZ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
your employees
xx
MP
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future for all your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Fountain Hills, AZ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
A joy
Everything was great
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

We look forward to you returning in the future for all your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai of Scottsdale