Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Marcos, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Always great service
Consistent quality and helpfulness every time.

KC
Kuldeep C.
San Marcos, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Kuldeep said that their prices are very reasonable.

JK
JUDY K.
Valley Center, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
I love this place!!
I called in the morning and got in the same day. They had my oil change done in about 20 minutes. Very comfortable waiting room and very very nice people. Even told me where I could get a coupon online. Thank you so much for being awesome! I will definitely come here for my oil changes. Been sharing the word too!

RH
Ruby H.
Escondido, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Ruby said the staff provide good service.

TO
TOM O.
Carlsbad, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Knowledgeable service and quick work done well.
Every job here has been done well, quick and clean. Price is important and reasonable.

ER
Evan R.
San Marcos, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Evan said the employees took longer than expected.

AN
Allison N.
Valley Center, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Allison said the employees at this business are very nice. The technician got the job done quickly.

SD
STEVE D.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Good job good service
Great price

Verified Customer
Carlsbad, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Oil Change
Chapmans Automotive was great! Went in for an oil change. They gave great, direct customer service. Even mentioned how to get a better deal for my next oil change. Thank you!

IC
IKON C.
San Marcos, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
oil change and estimate for maintance
first time there. service was excellent, they were fast and pay excellent attention to detail

ZG
Zyania G.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Zyania said the employees were quick and friendly.

EM
Eric M.
Oceanside, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that the service was good and the price was right.

JB
JACQUE B.
San Marcos, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Excellent Service
Thank you for getting me in so quick when my check engine light went on. Your mechanics determined I had a mouse trying to set up house in my engine and had chewed through some wires that were not in the easiest spot to get to. You had to take the engine top off and while there suggested some gaskets and other things I needed to get done and had been putting off. So all in all that little mouse made me do the needed work to make my car get to 300k miles! Thanks for the great service. I highly recommend you to other ladies and even gents who know nothing about fixing their car but need someone knowledgeable and trustworthy. You have a great reputation among the residents of Lake San Marcos and my last mechanic who retired referred me to you.

VS
Vern S.
Vista, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Vern said that the service went smooth and was quick.

FF
FIONY F.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
BEST SERVICE IN TOWN.........!
I have been this place more then once and so far I had worry free car service. They have positive approach when it comes to any major issue.