Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(462 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EM
EHSAN M.
Escondido, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Dylan’s Manner and customer service
Your service and fair price

BC
BYRON / MISTI C.
San Marcos, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Oil change & rear rotors and brake pads
Dillon, John and staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. If you're looking for a place to bring your vehicle for quality and honest work you will not be disappointed.

YR
YSAVEL R.
Escondido, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Great customer service
Chapmans has great customer service they are all very friendly they do a great job and very thorough you get a good report on your car after your oil has been changed. Sometimes you don’t know when you need your brakes are worn out and they let you know every detail of your car and prices are great.

KS
KATHY S.
San Marcos, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Amazing mechanics and personnel.
Thank you Chapman’s!. I moved from la county looking for a good mechanic. I received a referral from a neighbor, but was still skeptical. The first time I visited, I was so pleasantly surprised. Friendly staff and excellent service at a great price. My second visit was better. I needed service in my brakes and they provided it at a great price.

AP
Ana P.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Ana said that she had no appointment. They took her in that day and were fast getting her out.

AR
ANDREW R.
San Marcos, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Consistent excellence
Always fast, friendly, expert help. Never have to bring it back to fix their previous work. Done right the first time every time.

BB
BRANDON B.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Service
Highly recommend! Very professional staff and did a quality job with a full synthetic oil change for my F-150 truck.

NH
Nick H.
Escondido, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the service is customer centric. They care about their customers and they do a great job.

DM
Dianne M.
Vista, CA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Dianne said the service is always excellent.

MA
MITCH A.
San Marcos, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Top notch service.
Blew a tire on a curb, got it down to the shop and had a new tire mounted and ready to go in one business day!

SD
STEVE D.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great Attitude
Great service great price

MB
MICHAEL B.
San Marcos, CA
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service!
Walked in and got a oil change and also rear brakes for my Infiniti. Very honest with fair prices. Better then going to. dealer!

DW
DIRK W.
San Marcos, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Chapmans Automotive
The team at Chapmans Automotive are courteous and professional. The owners name is John he does a fantastic job explaining your options on how to get the problem solved

GR
GUSTAVO R.
Carlsbad, CA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2020
Employees could wear face masks
Both employees at the front desk noy wearing masks....

RO
ROGER O.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Great customer service!!
Friendly people. Was updated on the service my vehicle needed throughout the day. Have had a few of our vehicles serviced here. Will definitely be back.