Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Scott L. on 05/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable mechanics"
I brought my vehicle in for an alignment. They fit me in that day even though they appeared extremely busy! Once we arrived to pick it up the service man clearly explained the mechanics findings regarding my vehicle, in the future it will need brake work and tires. I truly appreciated that they took the time to look over my car and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary work. Thank you so much!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 05/31/2014 01:31 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2014

We are always here too help  First !!! Thanks

ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/02/2014

We are always here too help  First !!! Thanks

RANDY L. on 05/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We Love Yas"
Been coming here fairly regularly for several years. Came highly recommended. We can see why. Awesome service. Good people. Friendly. Excellent peeps.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/21/2014 04:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/21/2014

What a Great Comment !!!!!!!!!! U made our month Thank U

Ed S. on 05/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Pickup"
You can always depend on these guys to do it right and not break the bank doing it.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/17/2014 06:42 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/19/2014

Thanks For being a Great Customer For so Long !!!

Taharka A. on 05/14/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
I needed a repair to my seat replacing a plastic piece that broke off. I thought this work could only be completed by the dealership. I took my vehicle there, part was ordered & Chardon Tire & Brake fixed it. Another great job on something I did not know they could do.
Service Date: 05/14/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 05:54 AM
TAHARKA A. on 05/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work!"
I had a few things serviced on my vehicle from preventive maintenance to repairs. Chardon Tire & Brake did a great job!
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 05/14/2014 05:48 AM
Mike W. on 05/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people and service"
Trust their work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/02/2014
Review Created: 05/04/2014 07:44 AM
Kathy M. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people & Great service"
Called on Saturday and took my car Monday morning. Work done by 4pm! They saved me some money too..... love their friendliness and honesty.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 04/21/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:43 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/28/2014

Thanks Kathy for the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!!

John H. on 04/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
We have been customers for many years. We have always received excellent, prompt and reliable customer service from everyone. We have always been satisfied with the maintenance our vehicles have received. Chardon Square is the best there is because of all the people who work there. Thanks to everyone.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/22/2014 08:01 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/22/2014

Thanks John music too our ears !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joan L. on 04/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt and reasonably priced service."
Always honest and fair. Hard to find a place like this anymore!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/14/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014 01:08 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/16/2014

Thanks for the kind words

Wayne G. on 04/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
you remounted 2 tires on 2 new rims for me. all was good, no leaks, and fast service. Thank you, you are the only place I will go for tire repair!
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 04/07/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 04:29 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/10/2014

Thanks Wayne try us for any service needs or collision repairs Thanks

Mark C. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"understanding people "
Exceptional service and personal awareness to work with peoples budget. First class folks. There what America is all about. Thanks guys
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/24/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 07:25 AM
JOELLE M. on 03/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Good prices and service. I would return for any service I need in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/14/2014
Review Created: 03/22/2014 08:39 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/24/2014

Thanks Joelle  we have a complete collision shop if you ever need us !!!!!!!!

John B. on 03/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location, great service"
quick service, honest opinions, our vehicles have been taken care of here for 25 years
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 03/04/2014 10:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/04/2014

Thanks for the kind words !!

John B. on 02/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest service"
Bob and Matt and the garage crew are thorough, no pressure, and accomidating.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/24/2014
Review Created: 02/25/2014 11:42 AM
Tom H. on 02/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair and service"
I needed a window regulator replaced, and the staff handled it well, and also performed a periodic service. Bob and Matt are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/18/2014
Review Created: 02/25/2014 07:31 AM
Michael M. on 02/20/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time and Under Budget"
My recent stop at CS Tire and Brake was a good one. They finished the job sooner than expected and managed to get my warranty provider to pay more than half.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/19/2014
Review Created: 02/20/2014 06:15 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Thanks Michael that is why we are here First too Help you the Customer anyway we can !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

John B. on 01/31/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff integrty"
We get our cars serviced at CSAB because Bob, Matt, and the entire team are honest and professinal
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 01/30/2014
Review Created: 01/31/2014 09:57 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Thanks John we appreciate your Business all these years !!!!!

TAHARKA A. on 01/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! Honest Mexhanics!"
Bob Taylor & Chardon Tire & Brake has played an intricate part in servicing my family before I moved to the area. They are honest mechanics and a great service center. If another service shop gives you questionable service options, you are a female that's taken for granted at other shops, or you simply needs an honest mechanic, go to Chardon Tire & Brake. They understand that good, honest service makes repeat customers from people you can trust!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/25/2014
Review Created: 01/27/2014 10:19 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Wow what a great recommendation !!!!!!!!!!!!! Truly appreciated by all!!! We also have Chardon Square Carstar Collsion if  ever needed ! Thank You Very Much  bob sipos 

Carol S. on 01/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
5 Stars
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 01/18/2014
Review Created: 01/19/2014 07:33 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/21/2014

Thanks Carol for 5 Stars ,The  older i get making customers happy is truly most important !!!! bob sipos

Wayne G. on 01/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire repair"
I no longer have the 2001 Dodge Neon. It was replaced by a 2000 Jeep Cherokee Sport. Please update your files. same license plate number.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 01/10/2014
Review Created: 01/12/2014 05:00 PM
Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 268 in total