Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Scott and Kristen L. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service!"
Greg and the staff at Chardon Square were knowledgeable and diagnosed the air conditioning trouble and fixed it in a very timely manner-we can not thank you enough!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016 01:57 AM
JOHN H. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular service"
Superb service. Detailed reviews, prompt advice on what's found and cost-effective solutions.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 09:51 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/20/2016

THANKS JOHN FOR THE KIND WORDS ,FOR COMING ALL THAT WAY AND FOR ALL THE YEARS  

ROBERT SIPOS   440 286-7600                                          

GUDMUNDUR K. on 07/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent service, quick, efficient and reasonably priced. No hard sell tactics.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/19/2016 03:12 AM
Helen H. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Always very accommodating in getting our vehicles in and out "
Great service!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 04:14 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/12/2016

Thanks Helen for being our customer and letting us know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD or BAD   WE HAVE TOO KNOW !!!!!!bob sipos

Mark M. on 06/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is AWESOME!!!!"
I have been going to Chardon Square for close to twenty years. Outstanding service. Why go anywhere else>
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/19/2016 06:28 PM
John N. on 06/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone there is always polite and willing to explain the repairs needed."
I have been going to Chardon Square Auto and Body since they opened in Chardon. Every time they have had the best prices and the work has always been top notched. I have never had a complaint and have recommended this shop for many friends.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 06/17/2016 07:50 AM
CHERYL C. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, great people!"
Appreciate the Saturday hours for those of us who work during the week and can't bring our cars in then. Bob T. and Gary are the best at the Tire and Brake!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 05/21/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016 08:05 AM
Mike W. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust them"
Great people
Vehicle: Hyundai XG350
Service Date: 05/19/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 08:51 AM
Marge W. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CAR SERVICING"
As usual, Bob Taylor and the "gang" did a top-notch job. Bob pointed out that my transmission fluid needed replacing and did the job quickly
and efficiently. The staff has kept me going for these past 10 years or so.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 11:02 AM
John F. on 05/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Dependable"
Keep my 2002 Chevy on the road.
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 06:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/09/2016

Thanks John for keep coming Back !!!!!!!!!!!!

MIKE O. on 05/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional trustworthy service."
These guys are very reputable and always do a quality, professional job.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/08/2016 07:23 PM
TOM F. on 05/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costomer service and prices"
Preston charged over $30.00 for light to be put in!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/08/2016 06:28 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/09/2016

Thanks Tom  we always try too be fair in Pricing !!!!!!!!!!!

John H. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quality service"
Title sez it all, quality service and completes the job in a timely manner. They also will look over your car while in for service for unexpected issues and point them out which could save you time and surprises down the road
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 05:17 AM
Don P. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Bob went out of his way to accommodate my wife. Thanks.

Don Prusha
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016 06:41 AM
Tom K. on 03/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable!"
Thank you , Chardon Square team, for working to get the brake replacement finished for us in a very timely fashion and at a fair price. We appreciate your efficiency and reliability, and would not consider getting our cars serviced anywhere else! 10/10 exceeds expectations!
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/28/2016 04:07 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/29/2016

Thanks Tom for coming too us all these years Greatly Appreciate the Kind Words !!!!!!!!!!!

Sam H. R. on 03/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people good service good knowledge"
repeat of above
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 07:31 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/23/2016

Thanks Sam ,Thanks for the kind words !!!!!! Music too our ears !!!!!! bob sipos

Tom H. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous service"
I called and Gary scheduled me for my visit, dropped the car off the night before and had it back before noon the next day. Bob and Gary are friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/02/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 01:08 PM
BARB P. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
The staff is well versed in repairs listening to the customer.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/16/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 09:24 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/29/2016

Thanks Barb greatly appreciated !!!!!!!!!! bob

Gary C. on 02/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly,great service"
Love them, honest friendly work done on time at good price
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/17/2016
Review Created: 02/18/2016 04:49 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/18/2016

Thanks Gary greatly appreciated !!!!!!!!!!!!

BARB P. on 02/13/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Barb's Review"
Asked for both headlights be replaced when brought car in - only pass. one was replaced as it was out.The driver side went out 2/10/16; had to find a friend to change it. Usually when one goes out the other follows. Your chairs in the waiting area are miserable to sit on - Chardon has people/companies that can recover them along with re-stuffing them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 02/13/2016 03:32 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 268 in total