Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
John H. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast and efficient as always. A pleasure to do business with.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 05:56 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 02/05/2016

Thanks John  for coming too us all these years !!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

MEL M. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
I brought a newly-purchased used vehicle in for service and asked them go over it thoroughly. In addition to repairing the things that I was aware of (tires and exhaust), they tracked down issues with two warning lights and repaired them at reasonable cost. I drove away knowing that there were no surprises waiting for me and that the vehicle was safe to drive.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 01/27/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 06:54 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/28/2016

Thanks Mel we appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr./Ms. W. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees and of course great service."
Great service and quick turnaround......
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 01/27/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 05:40 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/28/2016

Thanks For being our Customer  !!!!!!!!!

Ed S. on 01/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there."
As usual the boys fixed it, and did a fine job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/15/2016 09:47 AM
Linda Y. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Snow tire install"
Excellent courteous service, fair pricing, worked very well around my schedule
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/13/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016 07:37 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/14/2016

Thanks Linda for the kind words !!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

JILL R. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Taylor is so helpful!"
Once again, the service at this location is terrific both on the front end as well as the quality of the work the technician's provide.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/11/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 02:08 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/14/2016

Thanks Jill and your right bob taylor is great !!!!!!!!!!bob sipos

Gina P. on 01/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change "
Integrity, efficiency and great customer service!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2016 06:54 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/12/2016

AND GREAT CUSTOMERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS bob sipos

DAVE F. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service every time I've called."
I have used CSAB several times over the years for different cars, and am always able to get right in and fix the problem. I appreciate the prompt service. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2016 05:24 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/11/2016

Thanks Dave for coming Back too us ! Greatly Appreciate !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ed S. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work there. They treat you like your part of there family, and they treat you car like it was theres."
Excellent work, would not let anybody else work on my car but them.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 06:37 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 01/07/2016

Thanks for the kind words, have a great  year (golfing) and take care of the little lady !!!!!!!!!!bob

KRISTEN D. on 12/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, friendly service!"
Awesome staff, quick, efficient (both time and money) service. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 12/19/2015
Review Created: 12/24/2015 07:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/24/2015

Thanks we Really Appreciate the kind words !!!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas  bob sipos

BARB P. on 12/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees that Care!"
I have been very happy with the service and staff - they listen and care!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/24/2015
Review Created: 12/22/2015 04:36 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/22/2015

Thanks Barb Merry Christmas !!!!!!!!!!!!!

JOHN H. on 12/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service: clear, honest evaluations and prompt, cost-effective solutions. 100% reliable."
Great people, great service
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/03/2015 06:47 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 12/24/2015

Thanks John for coming too us and driving the distance !!!!!!!!!!! Merry Christmas   bob sipos

Helen H. on 11/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best "
Service at Chardon Square Auto is always the best.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/19/2015
Review Created: 11/20/2015 02:22 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/21/2015

Thanks Helen we really Try !!!!!!!!!!!!

GUY A. on 11/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People, "
Good knolageable and pleasant people.
Thank you for your help.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 11/16/2015
Review Created: 11/17/2015 04:38 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/17/2015

Thanks for being a great customer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob sipos

Tom K. on 11/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reason #276 why we always go to Chardon Square..."
Chardon Square is the ONLY place that services our cars. They are fair, reliable, honest, take the time to know you and your vehicle, and do stellar work. We took our Ford in for servicing on a Saturday. They were swamped, yet they made the time to complete our service even though we did not make an appointment. Bob and crew- We will do our part and make an appointment in the future so as not to put you in this position again, but your loyalty to your customers is obvious and deeply appreciated.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/14/2015
Review Created: 11/15/2015 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/16/2015

Thanks Tom for the Great Response This is music too our ears !!!!!!!!!!!!!! bob s

Barb M. on 11/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Good Price on new tires and put on quickly
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/23/2015
Review Created: 11/08/2015 04:03 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/09/2015

Thank You Barb !!!!!!!!!!!!

JIM C. on 10/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/28/2015
Review Created: 10/29/2015 07:22 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/29/2015

Thanks Jim !!!!!!!! greatly appreciated !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Barb M. on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance"
Dropped off car and it was ready when promised.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/07/2015
Review Created: 10/08/2015 04:16 AM
MIKE S. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough work"
Brought in vehicle for routine maintenance. Work was done within the day and the price was reasonable. I never worry about poor quality work or shady pricing.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/01/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 08:42 PM
Marge W. on 10/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular servicing"
I am always pleased with the men who run
the shop and feel they giver me the best
service. I needed a new cabin filter and
was shown the old dirty one so I opted for a new one.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/01/2015 06:30 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/01/2015

Thanks Marge we appreciate you!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 268 in total