Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

268 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
John H. on 10/24/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast and fair"
great job as usual! Tries to save $ by finding quality aftermarket products, fast turnaround - the whole process is efficient and customer friendly
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 10/14/2014
Review Created: 10/24/2014 08:29 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/24/2014

Thanks John for being our customer for many many years !!!!!!!!!!!

Barb M. on 10/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus"
Good Service and Convenient Location
Very Knowledgeable
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/03/2014
Review Created: 10/19/2014 03:26 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/20/2014

We Appreciate taking the time too let us know !!!!!!!!!

SAMATHA S. on 10/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bob Taylor"
Bob Taylor is the greatest guy, he will fit you in for what ever reason you have.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014 02:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/15/2014

You R absolutely Right !!!!!!!!!!!!!

MIKE S. on 10/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Troubleshooting"
Their service can be a bit pricey, but I have never felt regret for paying it. Took my truck in to have tires replaced and they found out my front bearings were bad. They gave me the details at no extra charge and I was able to repair them on my own. I knew there was a problem but never would have found it without them! And the tire install they did was excellent.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/09/2014 09:34 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/14/2014

Thanks for coming in !!!!!!!!!!

MIKE L. on 10/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, friendly atmosprere"
I was in luck to get my customers truck in at short notice and the job was completed promptly so I could deliver it them at the early evening hours. Thank you Mike Liddy
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 05:54 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/06/2014

Thanks Mike !!!!

Mary W. on 09/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and courteous service - FAIR prices"
Excellant service and very cost conscientious. Allow us to affordably maintain our vehicles with necessary maintenance/repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 04:22 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/17/2014

Thanks Mary Greatly Appreciate the Kind words and you being a Great customer and friend!!!!!!!!!!

LIZ J. on 09/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful as usual"
As always, excellent and timely service. These guys take great care of their customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 09:26 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/10/2014

Thanks for the kind words!!!!!!!! We really Appreciate

John P. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right Price, Right time"
Desk service a little slow, but everything else OK. Both of us learned about "Quiet" tires.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 08:11 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/05/2014

We need a little quiet in our lives today Thank You!!!!!! 

Tom K. on 09/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy!!!"
Chardon Square is the ONLY place that I trust to take care of my car. They are speedy, knowledgeable and you can trust them to only do the work that is necessary... unlike so many dealerships around here!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 02:39 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/05/2014

Thanks Tom it is all about a friend  our customer !!!!!!!!!

BILL R. on 08/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient, good value, courteous"
courteous, timely, did the job correctly at a very reasonable price!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 01:09 AM
RANDY L. on 08/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service"
Always kind, happy, accomodating, do a great job with the cars. Thank you!!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/23/2014
Review Created: 08/25/2014 05:01 AM
John B. on 08/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Bob and the crew are quick, clean, and professional.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 09:59 AM
TONY M. on 08/19/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Gas line leak"
Could you please have my name removed from all future mailings. I found out that I was taken advantage of on the repair of my vehicle and I will not ever use Chardon Square again. And I can honestly say that if asked, I will explain in detail why I would never use your services again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 08:04 AM
LISA H. on 08/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good business"
These guys were really great to work with and the prices comparable to others.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/14/2014 07:33 AM
LIZ J. on 06/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I have always received great service at Chardon Square. They are honest, reliable, friendly and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 06/30/2014 05:06 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/30/2014

Thanks for being our customer !!!!!!!!!!!

Ed S. on 06/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"80 Grand Am"
As usual the boys do there top notch work and this this one was a bear. I wouldn't trust anybody else to work on my cars.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 06/29/2014 02:27 PM
Al K. on 06/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service/quality work"
Service has never let us down and the customer service is outstanding. They listen to your concerns and take time to explain what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/10/2014
Review Created: 06/12/2014 08:41 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/12/2014

Thanks Al for the kind words !!!!!!!!!

Mark M. on 06/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable !
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/09/2014 10:18 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/09/2014

THANKS MARK FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Adam S. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Several good things"
Affordable, good location, friendly/helpful/honest staff
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/06/2014 06:17 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/06/2014

Music too our ears Thanks Very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Marge W. on 06/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring, courtesy"
they are efficient and prompt. Bob Taylor is
always helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/05/2014 03:55 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 06/05/2014

Thanks for the Great comments !!!!!!!!!

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 268 in total