Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(137 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


DD
Dennis D.
Merrimack, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
An awesome bunch of people.
Did business with this company for the first time. Don't know what took me so long!!! A great group of people that do exceptional work. I normally do all my own work but now I have to rethink that. Very professional service from great people!

BD
Bill D.
Loudon, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Very Helpful!
My wife was driving through Amherst. Her break light came on and break petal was pushing to the floor more than it should. She stopped in and someone came right out to look at the issue. They gave her break fluid and instructions on how to use the break, so she could get home, to our local garage. Very thankful for charlie's Auto service!

BD
Bob D.
Amherst, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Responsive, Courteous, Honest
Reached out to Wes on a Friday and indicated I may need a starter replaced. Brought the car in first thing Monday morning. After his diagnosis, he said he could not replicate the non-start, and called to see if I still wanted him to replace it. He did, was finished in just a few hours, and I couldn't be happer with the price and the work. First time customer, certainly won't be the last.

GT
GEORGE T.
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Takes care of the problem without a lot of problems
always done correctly

PL
PATRICIA L.
Amherst, NH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
easy and professional
got us in quickly and found the problem.fixed it and on or way

JO
James O.
Amherst, NH
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
James said the business was very accommodating, flexible and attentive. They were informative about any work that was needed.

MT
Margaret T.
Amherst, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Margaret said she has been using this business for 30 years and she could not have asked for better mechanics.

SM
Scott M.
Merrimack, NH
Pontiac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the service was good and everything works.

DS
Dwight S.
Lyndeborough, NH
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017 Category: Service
Dwight said this business has top shelf customer service and they are excellent. The employees and staff members are knowledgeable. It is a great place.

WM
William M.
Amherst, NH
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
William said they did exactly what he expected. They gave him advice like a good brother-in-law.

SD
STEVE D.
Amherst, NH
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017
Frendly
Quick service

JW
Jen W.
Amherst, NH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017 Category: Service
Jen said the service at this business was great.

GF
Gerald F.
Merrimack, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawne. She thanked them for what they did. They were wonderful, trustworthy and honest. They always look out for her best interest.

SW
STEVE W.
Bedford, NH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017
Another successful repair
All wheel alignment, on point! Problem solved....

MS
MATT S.
Amherst, NH
Mercedes-Benz SL600
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017
Great service and experienced team
3rd visit to Charlie's and they have been above and beyond in service and knowledge of our car repairs. Reasonable in price, too!

Displaying 1 Review