Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(137 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


DM
Daniel M.
Dover, NH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was good.

GP
Genevieve P.
Amherst, NH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Genevieve said she would recommend this business.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to keep your 2004 Chevrolet Silverado running for you for a long time.
We hope your parking brake is working properly.


SW
STEVE W.
Bedford, NH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2016
Charlies is an honest shop
You can rely on Wes to be honest and up front regarding your repairs needs.
No Bull, always in the customers best interest. Have been taking personal and business vehicles to Charlies for the last 16 years.

JG
John G.
Dunstable, MA
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
John said he was really satisfied with the service. However, when his radio was installed, it looked like someone took a knife to the plastic in front of the cord that comes out. He said there were some dents on the plastic and the business used self taping screws to mount his amplifier to the carpet in the trunk. His radio is not working and the blinker and hazard light stopped working also. He will be taking his vehicle back to the business.

DD
Dennis D.
Merrimack, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
An awesome bunch of people.
Did business with this company for the first time. Don't know what took me so long!!! A great group of people that do exceptional work. I normally do all my own work but now I have to rethink that. Very professional service from great people!

BD
Bill D.
Loudon, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Very Helpful!
My wife was driving through Amherst. Her break light came on and break petal was pushing to the floor more than it should. She stopped in and someone came right out to look at the issue. They gave her break fluid and instructions on how to use the break, so she could get home, to our local garage. Very thankful for charlie's Auto service!

BD
Bob D.
Amherst, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Responsive, Courteous, Honest
Reached out to Wes on a Friday and indicated I may need a starter replaced. Brought the car in first thing Monday morning. After his diagnosis, he said he could not replicate the non-start, and called to see if I still wanted him to replace it. He did, was finished in just a few hours, and I couldn't be happer with the price and the work. First time customer, certainly won't be the last.

GT
GEORGE T.
Merrimack, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Takes care of the problem without a lot of problems
always done correctly

PL
PATRICIA L.
Amherst, NH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
easy and professional
got us in quickly and found the problem.fixed it and on or way

JO
James O.
Amherst, NH
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
James said the business was very accommodating, flexible and attentive. They were informative about any work that was needed.

MT
Margaret T.
Amherst, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Margaret said she has been using this business for 30 years and she could not have asked for better mechanics.

SL
STEVE L.
Brookline, NH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
#1 in my book!
The required service was performed and the vehicle was finished at the requested time. Great job guys!
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the great review. Charlie's Auto Service loves keeping your 2010 Ford Edge and ALL your other vehicles in tip top shape.


SM
Scott M.
Merrimack, NH
Pontiac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the service was good and everything works.

BP
Bob P.
Amherst, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Bob said they did a good job.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for the great review. We take pride in keeping your 2006 Honda CR-V in tip top shape. Thank you for your recent visit, for brakes, calipers and oil change service.
Charlie's Auto service appreciates your business.


RL
Robert L.
Merrimack, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Robert said this business did a good job.
All of us at Charlie's A. from Charlies Auto Service responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for the great 5 star review. It is greatly appreciated. It is a pleasure keeping your Buick LeSabre & Chevy pick-up running for years to come.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 137 in total