Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(733 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Friendly, helpful and reasonable priced.
I went to them thinking I needed to buy a tire. They examined the existing tire and found I just needed an easy repair the rim. They fixed it right away and at a very reasonable price and I was on my way. It was my first visit but will not be my last. Loved the hometown feel and friendly people.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

Carol, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CZ
Conni Z.
Akron, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Best service anywhere!
I constantly recommend Charlie's Garage to all of ny friends. They have all been completely satisfied also.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

We appreciate your business, Conni!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MW
Matthew W.
Rootstown, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Timely professional service
Thank you Terry for treating our vehicles as if they were your own.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you Matt for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KJ
Kathy J.
Canton, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great service
Terry was very professional and got me right in to have my vehicle checked out. I was happy with their service and honesty at Charlie’s Garage. The job covered a battery replacement and overall check of the system at a very fair price. I will definitely return for any repairs our vehicles may need in the future!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

Kathy, thank you for your patronage!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MG
Melissa G.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Melissa D.
Terry was exceptional in replacing all rotors and brake pads on my 2014 Chevy Camaro SS. He also looked at exhaust system which made a rattling sound but relieved me of any necessity for replacement. My car is my baby and they handled it with finesse!! I highly recommend this professional, honest and reputable company!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Melissa, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JR
John R.
Akron, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Friendly and fast service
Took my Ram in after making a morning appointment had it back before noon, great follow up both before and after repairs
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, John.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AH
Adam H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great Local Repair Garage
They do quick and professional work in a small town setting. Highly recommended, particularly for their thoroughness and communication.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Adam, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LB
Linda B.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Trustworthy
I have been a loyal customer for years. I know I will be treated respectfully, and they will be honest with the needed repairs I may have, as well as a reasonable price to fix them.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Thanks LInda, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SK
Stanley K.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Stanley said they are friendly and courteous.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Stanley, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CD
Carrie D.
Atwater, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Just amazing customer service!!
Terry is amazing! Along with mechanics!! Do not feel like being taken advantage of!! Great place!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you Carrie, for supporting our local business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JS
Jennifer S.
Mogadore, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Brakes
I needed my brakes done and Charlies Garage came through with flying colors! The dealer wanna twice as much to do the same work. I love this garage because Teri is honest and straightforward with you
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

We appreciate your business, Jennifer!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JK
Jennifer K.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Honest good people
Good people. Fair and honest
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service , Jen.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

BT
Barb T.
Akron, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Superior service
Fantastic job, as always.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/02/2020

Barb, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MD
Murray D.
Uniontown, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service, excellent staff.
Great service and excellent staff.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Murray, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great work at a fair price
Very knowledgeable, good scheduling. Gets it right the first time!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757