Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Cliff W.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Cliff said this business did everything they said, they would do and the service was done in a timely manner.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/19/2016

Thanks Mr. Whited, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RL
Rita L.
Suffield, OH
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016 Category: Service
Rita said her service at this business was done and completed on time. She stated she thought the price was reasonable. Quite a few of her family members use this facility for service, as well. She has confidence in them servicing her vehicle. She is confident that her vehicle is going to run after they service it.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/19/2016

Thank you for trusting in our service, Mrs. Lansinger.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JC
Jim C.
Akron, OH
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he is satisfied with this business.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/15/2016

It's always a pleasure to see you Mr. Conner. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AH
Andy H.
Atwater, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016
Work on 2004 Ford Ranger
They are very nice people and always do a great job.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/08/2016

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DT
Dan T.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Dan said the service performed by this business was quick.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/11/2016

We appreciate your business, Dan!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

EG
Ed G.
Mogadore, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Ed said the service performed to his vehicle at this business was real good and he had no problems during his experience.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/11/2016

Ed, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RH
Robin H.
Suffield, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Always the best service
Trustworthy!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/06/2016

Thank you for trusting in our service, Robin.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GG
George G.
Kent, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016
Great garage!
Personal attention, outstanding diagnoses and work.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/01/2016

George, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CM
Carol M.
Mogadore, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016
They don't fix something that does not need it at the present time and why, they explain what needed to be done, courtious, and friendly
I appreciate the fact that repairs are explained to me, and they try to give me the best price on parts and service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/24/2016

Thank you for trusting in our service, Carol.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LW
Leonard W.
Mogadore, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Leonard said they did a really good job, and he really likes the business.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/22/2016

We appreciate your business, Lenny!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DD
Danny D.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Danny said the business provides good service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/21/2016

Danny, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KJ
Ken J.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Ken said he does good work, and the price are reasonable. There were no problems.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/21/2016

Thanks Ken, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AS
Ashley S.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2016 Category: Service
Ashley said they were fast and cheap.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/18/2016

Ashley, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JF
Jon F.
Akron, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Jon said he had to jump his vehicle because his battery was bad and he had to get a new one. Otherwise everything else was great. They did a good safety inspection.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/17/2016

Jon, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RL
Rick L.
Uniontown, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Rick said he called the business told them his problem and they got him in right away. They took care of the problem as his vehicle is running great. He said not only would he recommend them he took about 6 of their business cards to hand out to family and friends.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/15/2016

Thanks Rick, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757