Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Kent, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Honest and Fair
I’ve always appreciated the straightforward advise and quick turn around. They’ve always done their best to get my car back up and running as soon as possible. The location is convenient for me but it is their fair pricing and great service that keep me a customer.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

We appreciate your business Mike!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

PD
Paula D.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Exceptional Service
Terry and his team are so willing to go above and beyond for his customers. Their service and expertise are exceptional. They have worked on my family’s cars several times and I have always been pleased with service and price.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Paula!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DP
David P.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Top Notch!
My parents always used Charlie's and now we do. They are honest and do a great job. Their pricing is good. They have an easy drop off after hours and complete the work in a timely manner. They explain in detail what needs done now and what can wait a bit longer when money is tight. I highly recommend going to Charlie's for all your vehicle needs.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

David, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RB
Robert B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Honest, fair, exceptional place.
Exceptional service, very cooperative, fair pricing.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Bob.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JE
Jack E.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
All ways good service, with a smile.
The repairs are all successful.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you Jack for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Akron, OH
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Their knowledge and expertise.
Work was was done in a timely, good quality type manner.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DC
Donald C.
Akron, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Close by, they do good work, and are reasonably priced
They do good work ,they are fair priced .They are honest . They tell you what’s wrong and how much it will cost to fix it . They schedule you in, you drop your vehicle off and they call you when it’s done.They have always fixed my vehicles correctly and in a timely manner most often the same day.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

Don, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AR
Amanda R.
Louisville, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Quick response, great service.
Great customer service, always helpful, and quality work
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

We appreciate your business, Amanda!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MC
Matt C.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Fast and Courteous
I like the fast friendly service, and they get the job done right the first time
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

Matt, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CT
Corey T.
Akron, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Terry is fantastic.
Terry has always been very genuine and trustworthy in my experiences with him. This is the only place I take my car and my wife's car.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Corey.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MH
Mike H.
Mogadore, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Friendly service!!!
They did a great job on my car! I will continue taking my car there! Thank you again!!!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/30/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you and Wendy. Thank you agin for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RB
Robert B.
Kent, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Excellent service
Charlie’s garage is very easy to work with - always able to get my car in for service in a timely manner. They are very easy
To work with at affordable an
Price
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/30/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Bob.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CD
Carrie D.
Atwater, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Down to Earth, easy to work with
Comfortable knowing our vehicles are getting fixed the correct way first 😁
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/30/2020

Carrie, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RB
Russ B.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Friendly and reliable garage
I recently had my car in to Charlie’s for preventative maintenance. As usual they were quick to handle the maintenance and then shared with me what might be needed to maintain my cars health in the future. Also in this time of dealing with the coronavirus, it is obvious they are following cleanliness and self distancing techniques.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Lorrie.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DS
Debra S.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
F150 maintenance
Excellent service. Fast and accurate. Fixed the issues really well and my truck now runs great.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 04/22/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757