Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Very pleased
After driving by Charleys for forty years I finally stopped in and found a friendly professional honest place to have auto work done. Wish I would have tried them much earlier. My new go to place! I highly recommend!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MC
Martha C.
Mogadore, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Prompt and friendly.... I'm a person not a number
My husband called around for tires for my Murano. We just moved to the area and we believe in keeping our money local when we can. Terry quoted him a price, and I compared to other places.
I am writting this review because the price, service and location were all in one package for us. We even asked about work for hubbys vehicle and they had the quote ready when we picked up the Murano. Turns out we left the truck there cause it was spot on great.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you Martha for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MS
Mike S.
Sandy Lake, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Very pleasant to deal with. Professional and timely. Performed as promised.
I was very happy with the all of the people there. They were attentive and did a very good job. Very professional.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Mike, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AW
Allan W.
Mogadore, OH
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Good service
Thanks again for another pleasant service experience.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Allan, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RH
Robin H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Always reliable service!
Convenient, reliable. A great asset to our community!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Robin.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JG
John G.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great service
Terry and his mechanics do excellent work. Would recommend this place for service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

We appreciate your business, John!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KK
Kyle K.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she has used this facility for years and has always gotten good service. It's automatic for her to go there.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you Kyle/Kathy for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

BT
Barb T.
Akron, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Rear Brakes
They were very accommodating when I called to schedule an appointment, and had ordered parts before I dropped off my vehicle. The service was done on time with no issues. I highly recommend them.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Barb, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

NA
Natalee A.
Alliance, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
very nice and fast
Great place to go to! hightly recommend
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate your business, Natalee!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Brecksville, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Service
Awesome service, extremely trustworthy owner!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Excellent service.
Quick to get an appointment scheduled. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RW
Robert W.
Mogadore, OH
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Never a doubt the work will be right and honest.
As usual, dropped car off night before and it was done as promised, around 10:30.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Bob, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

FH
Fred H.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
2004 Toyota Rav4
The staff and technicians at Charlies Garage are amazing!!
They always do what you asked and they do it very well.
They are friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable and their prices is reasonable.
I have been going there for a very long time and will not go anywhere else.
Please give them a try and you will never go to another automotive repair place again.
They are the BEST!!!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks Fred, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LW
Leonard W.
Mogadore, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said the staff always do good work quickly and he is very happy with their work.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks Lenny, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DW
Don W.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Recent service
dropped off vehicle in the morning and picked it up in the afternoon as promised.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate your business, Don!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757