Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service
Charlie’s Garage has taken care of all my cars going on ten years! Very dependable and great mechanics and service!!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Ken, thank you for your patronage!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SK
Stanley K.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Stanley said the business was okay.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate your business, Stanley!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GT
Gail T.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Service
Always accurate and efficient service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Gail.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KK
Kyle K.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kyle's wife, Kathy. She said it was her vehicle that had good service, they have been customers for years and highly recommends.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you Kyle/Kathy for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CD
Carrie D.
Atwater, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Very nice wonderful customer service
Waited patiently for the parts to come in!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MC
Mike C.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Friendly and fast
Terry works to get you scheduled in when it’s convenient for you. Always take my truck there for service work.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/19/2020

Mike, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TH
Tim H.
Ravenna, OH
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
2010 Dodge
Quick to respond with diagnosis. Work was completed sooner than stated. Repair costs lower than expected.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/19/2020

Tim, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

EL
Eric L.
Atwater, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
They always call to tell what things cost before any work is done and work is completed quickly
The people at Charles Garage our friendly and there prices are very affordable I would recommend to all my friends and family.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Eric.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Hartville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Oil change service
Fast friendly and reliable service
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you for supporting our local business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SC
Sandra C.
Ravenna, OH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Service
Prompt service: great value
Thank you!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks Sandy, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TG
Trent G.
Canton, OH
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Air
Thanks for fixing my air. GREAT PEOPLE.... Trent
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you Trent, for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

NS
Nancy S.
Kent, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Terry and cost
Friendly and has extra updated equipment and follows COVID-19 Guidelines! Works within timeframe. He knows all the locals by name. MANY repeat customers!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

Thanks Nancy, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AJ
April J.
Uniontown, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Awesome Service
I have been bringing my vehicles here for years and won't go anywhere else. They have the best customer service (Terry) and very fair pricing!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

Thak you for trusting in our service, April.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CG
Carrie G.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Quick and efficient
Great work as always- very fast and always gets me right in!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GG
George G.
Kent, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Never disappointed!
I will not hesitate to take any vehicle to these competent folks, nor fail to recommend them to any needing help with their vehicles.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/04/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757