Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RJ
Rob J.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service at a fair price
As always, the team at Charlie’s took great care of my truck. They are always pleasant and friendly. They always get the job done at a very reasonable price. Our family will be customers for a long time to come. Thanks again.
Rob and Sherry J.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Rob & Sherry, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MC
Matt C.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
My Truck
Thanks for keeping my old truck running dependable. I trust you to keep us on the road.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Recommend
Great service and prices. This is now my
new mechanic.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Tracy!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RA
Roy A.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020
Professionalism and dependability
Professionalism and dependability
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

PT
Paul T.
Mogadore, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
place you can trust.
never had a problem with charlies garage ,prices are fair and they always get it done the right way. Terry is always freindly and up front with you . The place is always clean inside and out.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

We appreciate your business, Paul!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Friendly service!
Thanks as always for a timely job!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MW
Matthew W.
Rootstown, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
They treat the vehicles as if they were their own
Always appreciate their honesty and great workmanship
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

We appreciate your business, Matt!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

WM
Wes M.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great service and fair prices
Had an odd electrical problem. Went above and beyond to figure It out and had it fixed ASAP
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Wes, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KP
Krista P.
Uniontown, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Excellent service!!
Excellent and quick service and reasonably priced!! Employees are friendly and easy to work with.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

We appreciate your business, Krista!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SC
Sue C.
Tallmadge, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Secure
I felt secure in my decision to find a new mechanic. Someone trust worthy who wasnt out to cheat me.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Sue.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TW
Trisha W.
Uniontown, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Best Hometown Mechanic
I have been a customer of Charlie’s Garage for 24 years and have no plans on changing! Terry and his team ensure that safety is their top concern and have always taken care of all our vehicles needs. From your simple oil change to major repair this is the shop to go to! Thank you guys for always taking care of us like we are family.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TP
Tom P.
Mogadore, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Nice people
Terry
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Thanks Tom, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DM
David M.
Mogadore, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Mr
Always friendly and professional great place easy to find great access
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, David.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GM
Gordon M.
Uniontown, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Pleasant to work with.
The guys did a good job on my car and was done on time.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

We appreciate your business, Gordon!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JM
Jason M.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Nowhere like this shop !!!!!!
The customer service here is awesome. They don't gouge you on prices. Very fair. I'm happy to give a small business the review they deserve.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Jason, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757