Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(736 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Dave S.
Mogadore, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Gets the job done
It’s nice to have a local garage to do the work I don’t want to do and they do the job right!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Dave.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DP
David P.
Mogadore, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Friendly as usual and a honest place!!!
I would and do recommend Charlie’s garage to any one honest people and good work
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you David for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Uniontown, OH
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
They’re very friendly and efficient with repairing my vehicle.
I brought my car in because it was leaking antifreeze and they had it back to me the day after I dropped it off. They did a great job too.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DH
Doug H.
Ravenna, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent service. Terry is an excellent mgr.
Excellent no nonsense or hidden fees. Up front about all mechanical matters pertaining to service of vehicle and goes above and beyond care of service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Doug, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GG
George G.
Kent, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Subaru Forester
Once again, my favorite outfit comes out on tops, this time taking care of my second daughter. Met my expectations and exceeded hers.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, George.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Hartville, OH
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Best Auto Repair in the area!
We have been going to Charlie’s garage for years. Honest, great customer service, super knowledgeable, and they will do their best to save you money! We highly recommend.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RW
Robert W.
Mogadore, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Never a doubt!
Fair pricing, consistent high quality work, totally trustworthy. Just what you want from a mechanic!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/16/2020

Bob, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RB
Russ B.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Excellent service always!
As usual they were able to fit me in for an issue! And I had my car back in perfect shape by the end of the day. Charlie’s is so friendly and customer oriented!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service Russ/Lori.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JS
John S.
Lisbon, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Charlie’s garage
Fantastic service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

We appreciate you business, John!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MC
Matt C.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Done right the first time
I need my van every day for work, it gets me there every day.My customers can count on me to be reliable, thanks to you!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

NH
Nancy H.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
5star price loca
5 star rating, fair price, location, friendly,
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DW
Danny W.
Atwater, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Excellent service, great prices & fantastic communication!
My vehicles always go to Charlie's Garage, their customer service is top notch and their work on my vehicles has always been timely and of the highest quality! Please don't hesitate to take your vehicle to Charlie's if you're looking to have any kind of work done!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Danny, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LP
Lynne P.
Canton, OH
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Convenient and great service.
Reliable and convenient.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you Lynne for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LB
Linda B.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great!
You always receive fast, friendly and most importantly reasonable service! You gotta support the local businesses!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Linda, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

EB
Elizabeth B.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Always a good experience
Love the service here. Never taking my autos anywhere else!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Elizabeth.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757