Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(733 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great trustworthy service!
Been going to Charlie’s garage for years great mechanics, great owner, and great service for a reasonable price. Once they fix something you know you can leave and it’s fixed the right way. Just a great small town company!

CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service!!
Terry is very freindly and helpful. The prices are fair and reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. Will be back!

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great work
Terry and his Crew always do great work at a fair price

BW
Bill W.
Akron, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest quality service at a good price
I got a price for rear brakes from another place for $350 and it cost $258 at Charlie’s. Always fast quality service

TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent
I always have wonderful service.

JK
Joe K.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the service very friendly ,very professional and very thorough.

Verified Customer
Ravenna, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/09/2020
Excellent service
Good work and great service reasonably priced.

JV
Jerry V.
Ravenna, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/13/2020
Jeep Cherokee
Immediately after driving away from the shop, I noticed that the check engine light was still on. I was hoping that the repairs would have prevented the light from coming on.

JP
James P.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020
Way to expensive and incorrect information
The guy told me that he could only get the parts from the dealer and that all the parts for my car had to come from the dealer when that’s not true there’s multiple stores online and colluding AutoZone and advance auto parts that have parts for my vehicle and I found my parts that I needed for 1000% less than what he was trying to charge me

BB
Bob B.
Hartville, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Bob said he is a repeat customer of this business and he always gets good service.

JH
Jim H.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Jim said the business worked with him, and he was satisfied with everything.

DG
Doug G.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2016
ac failure
they found that it is a bad fan switch which works most of the time. we decided to wait till it fails This wastheir suggestion since it is $400+

DG
Doug G.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2016
ac pump
since you replaced the pump there is a squeal coming from the front. It is there regardless if the pump is on or off. either belt is slipping or idler pully is going bad!

BH
Bill H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professional and honest service.
Thanks Terry for the great service at a reasonable price.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Bill, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MG
Matt G.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best of the best
Professional and prompt service with quality work at a fair price. You can trust Terry and his team.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for trusting in our service, Matt.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757