Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(733 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great trustworthy service!
Been going to Charlie’s garage for years great mechanics, great owner, and great service for a reasonable price. Once they fix something you know you can leave and it’s fixed the right way. Just a great small town company!

CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service!!
Terry is very freindly and helpful. The prices are fair and reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. Will be back!

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great work
Terry and his Crew always do great work at a fair price

BW
Bill W.
Akron, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest quality service at a good price
I got a price for rear brakes from another place for $350 and it cost $258 at Charlie’s. Always fast quality service

TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent
I always have wonderful service.

JK
Joe K.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the service very friendly ,very professional and very thorough.

BH
Bill H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professional and honest service.
Thanks Terry for the great service at a reasonable price.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Bill, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MG
Matt G.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best of the best
Professional and prompt service with quality work at a fair price. You can trust Terry and his team.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for trusting in our service, Matt.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SD
Scott D.
Atwater, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Excellent work!
Very friendly and trustworthy.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

We appreciate your business, Scott!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TE
Ted E.
Mogadore, OH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
They immediately got my car in to work on a flat tire. When we found that the side wall had been punctured they fortunately had a used tire to replace mine. This saved me a lot of money. Well done!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Ted for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DH
Doug H.
Ravenna, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Car repair
Great service great price always a pleasure to get work done by Charleys Garage.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Doug, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MS
Mitch S.
Uniontown, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great work.
Will do what you need and not try to sell you what you don't need.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Mitch, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
These guys are great!
Always get me taken care of in a timely manner. Very good service and they get it right!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JG
Jeff G.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Only Place I Go
I've been taking my vehicles to Charlie's for years. They're honest and trustworthy. They do great work in a timely fashion. They've never disappointed me.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Jeff.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Friendly, helpful and reasonable priced.
I went to them thinking I needed to buy a tire. They examined the existing tire and found I just needed an easy repair the rim. They fixed it right away and at a very reasonable price and I was on my way. It was my first visit but will not be my last. Loved the hometown feel and friendly people.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

Carol, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757