Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(733 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JP
James P.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020
Way to expensive and incorrect information
The guy told me that he could only get the parts from the dealer and that all the parts for my car had to come from the dealer when that’s not true there’s multiple stores online and colluding AutoZone and advance auto parts that have parts for my vehicle and I found my parts that I needed for 1000% less than what he was trying to charge me

DF
Darlena F.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
They are honest
They do what you ask to be done. If there is something you need to know about your vehicle during your appointment, they will let you know. If they do not know about something they will research it and find out for you; and if they cannot fix it they will refer you to a place that can. I would recommend them to anyone.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 02/11/2020

We appreciate your business, Darlena!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

AW
Allan W.
Mogadore, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
oil change
The service was good again as expected. Thanks,
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/21/2017

Thanks Allen, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great trustworthy service!
Been going to Charlie’s garage for years great mechanics, great owner, and great service for a reasonable price. Once they fix something you know you can leave and it’s fixed the right way. Just a great small town company!

CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service!!
Terry is very freindly and helpful. The prices are fair and reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. Will be back!

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great work
Terry and his Crew always do great work at a fair price

BW
Bill W.
Akron, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest quality service at a good price
I got a price for rear brakes from another place for $350 and it cost $258 at Charlie’s. Always fast quality service

TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent
I always have wonderful service.

JK
Joe K.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the service very friendly ,very professional and very thorough.

BH
Bill H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professional and honest service.
Thanks Terry for the great service at a reasonable price.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Bill, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MG
Matt G.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best of the best
Professional and prompt service with quality work at a fair price. You can trust Terry and his team.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for trusting in our service, Matt.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SD
Scott D.
Atwater, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Excellent work!
Very friendly and trustworthy.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

We appreciate your business, Scott!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TE
Ted E.
Mogadore, OH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
They immediately got my car in to work on a flat tire. When we found that the side wall had been punctured they fortunately had a used tire to replace mine. This saved me a lot of money. Well done!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Ted for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DH
Doug H.
Ravenna, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Car repair
Great service great price always a pleasure to get work done by Charleys Garage.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Doug, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MS
Mitch S.
Uniontown, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great work.
Will do what you need and not try to sell you what you don't need.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Mitch, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757