Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/12/2021
Trash !!!
Beat around too much .. car not ready for pick up .. wasn’t clean , made promises and didn’t lead up to them until 3-4 weeks later..

JB
JOHN B.
Barkhamsted, CT
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a customer for many years and am never disappointed with the professional service and customer service that’s provided. Nick and Nate are always striving for perfection and want you to be satisfied before you leave. Great service at fair prices!! They also provide free Wi-Fi and a small desk space if you need to work while you wait.

CM
COREY M.
Windsor, CT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
A+ Service. Not exaggerating. Honestly the best around.
Very professional! Truly care about your experience and getting you the service you need. John is absolutely great!

Verified Customer
North Granby, CT
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fast courteous and reasonable prices
Been buying tires here since before Checkered Flag and no difference in excellence given new ownership.

AA
ANTHONY A.
East Granby, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Satisfied customer
I was pleased by the service that was provided to me

MV
MARK V.
West Simsbury, CT
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
new tires for extended cab E250 van
They had no issues installing new tires on our extended cab van while several other shops couldn't accommodate us. Very pleasant interactions on phone and at the counter. Great value for the price. I found a new mechanic!

AG
ANDREA G.
Windsor, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Impressive.
Great customer service, pleasant and knowledgeable. Explained in simple terms what is going on with your vehicle. Got heater core replaced and fixed now my vehicle is warm. No more freezing 😁

PB
PAUL B.
East Hartland, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Always great service
I won’t go anywhere else

TK
TIM K.
Granby, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great Service on time
Nick was excellent . Over the top Service quick and efficient with competitive prices on up scale tires and service. Highly recommend you take your car to checkered flag auto!!!

Verified Customer
Tariffville, CT
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Just what I needed just when I needed it
Stopped in... Engineer about studded snows .
They gave me a quote ... I went home shopped and then called them back.

Next day they were studded for me and mounted while I waited.

The day before the first Big Snow.

Flawless

FL
FRANK L.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Sean McDonald has exceptional customer service experience
I have to say this place has the cheapest tires around. They are very knowledgeable about cars and do a great job all around.

JA
JOE A.
West Suffield, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
What makes this place so great as they’re willing to do anything they can to make things go right
These guys I’ve always treated me fair...They always been straight up front and honest with me and my family that goes there ..That’s important these days it’s not always a pleasant experience to have to have work done to your car but the do there best and they are willing to go the extra mile to make things go the right way... thank again guys

Verified Customer
East Hartford, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Service and stock
Brought 2 cars for tires. The service was extremely great and prices were very affordable.

AB
Alan B.
East Granby, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Laurie. Laurie said they were very nice. They were prompt. They did what she asked.

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great experience
Always a pleasure coming here. The service is always great and guys are honest