Checkered Flag Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JJ
Jane J.
Granby, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Jane said they were very good. They seemed like they wanted to fix the problem. They called her and let her know what was happening. They were polite and interested in fixing her vehicle.

JB
JOHN B.
Barkhamsted, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Recent tire purchase
Been using checked flag for all my tire needs for as long as I can remember. Great service and a fair price for all the work I have had done. Just purchased a set of tires for my truck, and am pleased again.
Thanks guys for a pleasurable experience as always.

AR
ART R.
East Granby, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great experience
I went today in hopes of getting a tire repaired. they evaluated the issue. they were able to provide me with a great used tire ( an exact match to the other three) at a fantastic price, but also we’re able to repair the other tire to replace my inadequate spare.

Verified Customer
Granby, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/18/2021
Tire
Nice people, fix my flat it was flat within two days again

BR
BILL R.
Granby, CT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent Service
Service and tire dept is always friendly, great experience and reasonable prices with all of the vehicles we bring. Our family highly recommends Checkered Flag services. Staff is very helpful and explains all details of what they did before and after the service.

NE
NORA E.
East Hartland, CT
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer Service
My entire experience from first arriving to leaving was excellent! I have been a loyal customer along with family for quite sometime and am never disappointed!! Thank you Checkered Flag!

KK
KATHY K.
Windsor, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Fantastic customer service and honesty.
I have been going here for years. Great customer service. Very friendly. Very honest. They don’t try to get me to pay for things I don’t need like the car dealers do. They explain very clearly what they are doing. Sean is a top notch communicator and very friendly. I have recommended them to friends.

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great work at an affordable price
Checkered Flag Auto is a reliable, affordable and friendly place to take your car.

EV
EDDIE V.
New Hartford, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great place to get tires/service
Been coming here for years. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend

DS
DAVID S.
Southwick, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
very friendly staff
very friendly staff nice to find an honest repair shop.

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/12/2021
Trash !!!
Beat around too much .. car not ready for pick up .. wasn’t clean , made promises and didn’t lead up to them until 3-4 weeks later..

JB
JOHN B.
Barkhamsted, CT
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a customer for many years and am never disappointed with the professional service and customer service that’s provided. Nick and Nate are always striving for perfection and want you to be satisfied before you leave. Great service at fair prices!! They also provide free Wi-Fi and a small desk space if you need to work while you wait.

CM
COREY M.
Windsor, CT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
A+ Service. Not exaggerating. Honestly the best around.
Very professional! Truly care about your experience and getting you the service you need. John is absolutely great!

Verified Customer
North Granby, CT
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fast courteous and reasonable prices
Been buying tires here since before Checkered Flag and no difference in excellence given new ownership.

AA
ANTHONY A.
East Granby, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Satisfied customer
I was pleased by the service that was provided to me