Checkered Flag Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


KL
KEVIN L.
Granby, CT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Quick and friendly service.
They took me in quick and were done just as fast. Great service and friendly

CM
CHARLES M.
East Granby, CT
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Neighborhood gem
Comprehensive check of your vehicle with any auto repair....pics n explanations.....tire dept is great....no pressure to up sell u....service is quick. and responsive.....would highly recommend

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Service jeep
Excellent customer service , flexible and always give a detailed list of what is needed ,cost and time

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great friendly service and helped me out in a pinch
I brought my car is with a slow leak in the tire.Checkered Flag was great in taking a look at a potential flat fix, and diagnosing and fixing a leaky valve stem. The really helped me out in a pinch with fair honest service.

Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Empress
We took our Jeep Wrangler to get a lift kits because we had bigger tires and the honesty we got from Sean was much appreciated. The team of mechanics fix other things on our Jeep now it runs and feel smooth. Saving gas as well. We will be going back soon to do more stuff on the Jeep.

BC
BILL C.
East Granby, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Best Service Great Team
Just moved to the area and found myself stranded with my Hyundai. Had it towed down to Sean and the folks at Checkered Flag and had it back within a few hours. I chased an electrical problem for days. My shade tree and youtube repair days are over!!!

What an amazing and welcoming experience. Went in as a stranger and left as a friend and dedicated customer.

Kudos to all and many thanks!!!

DG
DAVID G.
Simsbury, CT
Volvo V60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great quick service
Always helpful and quick

MK
MIKE K.
Tariffville, CT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great bunch of guys
Got my tires change quickly

JL
JP L.
Simsbury, CT
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Fantastic
I had a fabulous experience today getting all new tires. I spoke with Nick who was very knowledgeable who recommended an excellent set of tires for my van. He took a lot of time to explain everything his price was excellent the appointment started on time and I will definitely be back.

TQ
TAYLOR Q.
East Windsor, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Amazing service !
Everyone was awesome!!! Sooo friendly and helpful! It was a rough day with a flat tire for me and these guys made me so relieved! I am on a budget and they found me a used tire in great condition AND saved me money!! I will definitely never go anywhere else in the future!

KS
KEVIN S.
Granby, CT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Sales & Service
I got 4 new tires installed with 4 wheel alignment. The tires were ready on time and the alignment was perfect. I also am working with the sales department on possible purchase of a quality used vehicle.

AP
ANN P.
Simsbury, CT
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Honest and Trustworthy
Everyone was very pleasant and they worked on my car quickly and efficiently. I thought I needed four new tires, but they assured me that I only needed two new ones. I definitely appreciated the honesty.

EM
EILEEN M.
Enfield, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020
Quick and professional
My flat tire was fixed within a half hour. Great job

JD
JOHN D.
East Granby, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Professional and friendly
Fantastic place for tires and repairs. Very knowledgeable and honest.

KV
KIM V.
EAST GRANBY, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Awesome.
Flat tire. In 'n' out 30 minutes. Everything checked. Great price!