Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
DENISE R.
Tariffville, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great Customer Service
I brought my car in for a tire rotation and the staff was quick to help, no wait time and their prices on tires, wipers are very competitive. I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great Experience
Chris is amazing!! Recently purchased a car for my son. Never met someone like Chris that was so honest & upfront. He really cares about you & goes out of his way to explain everything. He really knows the business & has his customers best interest at mind. It was truly a pleasure doing business with him!!
Also everyone who works there is super nice too!!
I would absolutely recommend friends & family to give Chris a call!!
Thanks again Chris!!

DG
DONNA G.
Bloomfield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Fast service
In and out in approx 30 mins to get my tire patched. The serviceman our front was polite and helpfull. Within minutes I was ready to go on my way. Love the service here.

AG
AARON G.
Southwick, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
They care about their customers
I give them a 5 star

LB
LEONARD B.
East Granby, CT
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Alignment
Great service, great people, highly recommend.

SB
SHAUN B.
East Hartford, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Very good and reasonable, employee walk through everything and show good customer service.
very Exellent Place to finance or purchase a car
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/23/2020

THANK YOU SHAUN FOR YOUR EXCELLENT REVIEW. WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT THE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IS COMING ACROSS TO OUR CUSTOMERS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR FUTURE ENCOUNTERS.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

DN
DAVID N.
Suffield, CT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Awesome
They are great Always helpful.
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/23/2020

THANK YOU DAVID FOR YOUR POSITIVE FEEDBACK. WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU FIND US HELPFUL  AND GREAT. WE LOOK FORWARD TO OUR FUTURE ENCOUNTERS.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

CM
CHRISTINE M.
Granby, CT
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Good service
Took a while to get thru to them a a few days to get appt service was good
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/23/2020

CHRISTINE THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE ARE HAPPY YOU GOT YOUR AC RECHARGED AND HOPE YOU ENJOY IT.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

KM
KIM M.
Simsbury, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Excellent Customer Service
As always, great customer service. Had 2 new tires put on and they were fast and efficient.
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/23/2020

THANK YOU KIM FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK. IT IS WONDERFUL TO HEAR YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH OUR STAFF. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR FUTURE VISITS.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

GR
GARY R.
Granby, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great Service!
Great service and value!
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/20/2020

THANK YOU GARY FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND KIND WORDS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AND YOUR VEHICLE.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

HA
Herb A.
Granby, CT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Herb said he's been doing business with the place for a longtime and they do a great job.
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/20/2020

THANK YOU HERB FOR DOING BUSINESS WITH US FOR AS LONG AS YOU HAVE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT. 

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

GG
GREG G.
Southwick, MA
Lexus ES 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
1991 Lexus ES250
Sean was outstanding the entire time. We had a major power steering leak that was resolved quickly. I found a great place for my family to go for auto repairs now. Thanks!
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/18/2020

THANK YOU GREG FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING REVIEW. HERE AT CHECKERED FLAG WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESOLVE CUSTOMER CONCERNS QUICKLY. LOOK FORWARD TO OUR FUTURE ENCOUNTERS.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

BB
BRIDGET B.
Plainville, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Affordable
Checkered flag was extremely accommodating they offered affordable reliable vehicles. They met my concerns and I was able to acquire a vehicle meeting all of my needs! I will definitely recommend them to more people.
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/18/2020

BRIDGET WE ARE THRILLED THAT YOU WERE ABLE TO FIND A VEHICLE WITH US THAT FIT YOUR NEEDS. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ALL DIVISIONS OF CHECKERED FLAG.WE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVICING YOU AND YOUR DODGE GRAND CARAVAN IN THE FUTURE.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

JN
JOE N.
SOUTHWICK, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Friendly staff
I went in for 4 new tires and an alignment today. The guys were friendly and suggested a good all terrain tire for my truck that was less expensive than a name brand but the perfect tire for my needs. They didn't try to sell me what i don't need and I was out of there quickly and my truck feels great!
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/17/2020

THANK YOU JOE FOR YOUR KIND WORDS REGARDING YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US. WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU GOT THE TIRES YOU WERE LOOKING FOR AT THE PRICE THAT MADE YOU HAPPY.

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team

RS
ROBIN S.
West Granby, CT
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Good service
Great little place for car stuff. Friendly, prompt service.
NM
Nathan M., President/CEO from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 07/17/2020

WE ARE HAPPY YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR HONDA CIVIC WITH US. WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. 

Checkered Flag Auto Center Team