Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


KS
KEVIN S.
Granby, CT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Sales & Service
I got 4 new tires installed with 4 wheel alignment. The tires were ready on time and the alignment was perfect. I also am working with the sales department on possible purchase of a quality used vehicle.

AP
ANN P.
Simsbury, CT
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Honest and Trustworthy
Everyone was very pleasant and they worked on my car quickly and efficiently. I thought I needed four new tires, but they assured me that I only needed two new ones. I definitely appreciated the honesty.

EM
EILEEN M.
Enfield, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020
Quick and professional
My flat tire was fixed within a half hour. Great job

JD
JOHN D.
East Granby, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Professional and friendly
Fantastic place for tires and repairs. Very knowledgeable and honest.

KV
KIM V.
EAST GRANBY, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Awesome.
Flat tire. In 'n' out 30 minutes. Everything checked. Great price!

TK
TOM K.
East Granby, CT
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Tire rotation
I bought 4 new tires at checkered flag and was ready for rotation. No charge for rotation and service was quick and professional. This is a good place that cares about its customers.

JD
JULIA D.
Avon, CT
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Wonderful service
Very good customer service. People we trust to keep my car buzzing along!! Highly recommend.

FT
FRANK T.
East Granby, CT
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
New tires
Ordered new tires, competitive with Tire Rack prices
Installed in 32 minutes ( 4 tires)
Zero issues, very fast service
Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
Thanks to everyone at Finish Line.

MO
MIGUEL O.
Simsbury, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Staff
Friendly Staff, Great service and good prices

PP
PATTI P.
Windsor, CT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
The best customer service and professional work
They were preparing to close for the evening when I arrived but took the time to take care of me in a professional manner. I was impressed with the service and did nit feel rushed even as the end of the day was near. I recommend this business highly and am a very satisfied customer.

JB
JOHN B.
Barkhamsted, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Fast and Friendly
Discussed tire options with Nick and decided to go with a more aggressive tread for my truck. We ordered tires that wouldn’t break the bank, went with a brand they are familiar with and have installed before. Dropped in 2 days later when I had some free time and I was out of there in about 30 minutes.

EN
Edna N.
Wethersfield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Edna said very efficient timely manner, business works with her, she thinks the people are very friendly at the desk and the mechanics and they treat her like family.

Verified Customer
East Granby, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Guaranteed kindness and respect. Print out of work done and things that should be done. I have had bad experiences from other shops where they do not print out anything.

JD
JONAH D.
East Windsor, CT
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Seem like very honest people
Great tire service and gave some recommendations. Definitely will be back.

CP
CHESTER P.
Windsor Locks, CT
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Fast service and honest tire advice
Great place for fast honest service and I would recommend to anybody in need of car and tire repair or replacement.