Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(483 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
Roger W.
Maryland
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the business was very friendly and they also did a good job.

DC
Debbie C.
Centreville, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said the staff were very helpful. They helped her out of a bind when they were about to close. They provided great service.

ET
Eleanor T.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Eleanor said the business did everything in a timely manner. They were polite, and offered reasonable prices.

CP
CARRIE P.
Centreville, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Great work Tyrone!!!
Another great experience at Chesapeake Auto.

BT
BILL T.
Queenstown, MD
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
GREAT Service
We were at Walgreens when our car would not shift out of park. We called Tyrone at Chesapeake Auto Repair Service and within 15 minutes he showed up with a transmission specialist. They got the car out of park and we drove it to C.A.R.S. It was a brake module that went bad. They ordered the part and repaired it. We had a car back the next day. That is what I call GREAT Service.

MP
MARIA P.
Centreville, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Great customer service
I am very satisfied with the work performed and appreciated that everything was thoroughly explained. Great job!

CW
Cheryl W.
Queenstown, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Great service as USUAL
Great service!! Thank you Tyrone and team!! You are the best!!

RD
RON D.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
They go out of their way to help you, and make your auto in the best condition it can be in.
All that you need done on your auto is explained first. The work done is done in a very professional way. They make you feel at ease. The price to have the work done is very affordable.

FO
Frank O.
Centreville, MD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Service beyond!
I went in for new brakes. I had also noticed some brake fluid leaking at rear wheel. They called and said I didn’t need brakes but recommended brake lines and caliper change. I said yes but they could have also added brakes and they didn’t. Good for them!

BF
Brenda F.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Collin. He said the business has always been good.

SM
Sherri M.
Centreville, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Sherri said she was very satisfied with everything.

GG
Gisselle G.
Beltsville, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Gisselle said the business had good service, the owner really helped her during a time of need and she would definitely recommend it to anyone in the area.

PW
PAT W.
Centreville, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Friendly & fast service!
I've had several repairs at this establishment & everytime I visit, repairs are made in a timely manner with very friendly service. Prices are reasonable.

AL
ALLAN L.
Centreville, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019
friendly and fast service
Tyrone is a good mechanic and very pleasant and easy to deal with. Car is ready when promised

JH
JUDY H.
Centreville, MD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Car service
Tyrone is simply the best mechanic what can I say he just is!