Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


NW
NANCY W.
Chico, CA
Dodge RAM 2500 4X4 QUAD CAB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016
They do a great job!

RC
RICHARD C.
Chico, CA
Acura MDX 4X4 TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016
I really liked the text message updates.

JS
JOHN S.
Durham, CA
Ford F250 4X4 SUPERCAB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016
The customer service was excellent!

JA
JANET A.
Chico, CA
Honda CRV 4X4 LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
They did the work quickly, the communication was great, and Garret was awesome to work with.

NL
NICOLE L.
Paradise, CA
Ford F150 4X2 SUPERCREW LARIAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2016
They listened to me and they were quick to finish the repairs.

PH
PAUL H.
Chico, CA
Chevrolet K2500 4X4 SILVERADO CREW LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016
I was satisfied with the overall service and performance.

CM
CLARK M.
Oroville, CA
Toyota PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2016
I am happy with the work they did.

GJ
GALEN J.
Glenn, CA
Ford FUSION SEL AWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
They did everything that they said they would.

DU
DANIEL U.
Chico, CA
Toyota TUNDRA 4X4 CREWMAX 1794
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016
They were very courteous and professional.

RB
ROBERT B.
Chico, CA
Honda ACCORD EXL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016
I am a repeat customer and they did a beautiful job.

SF
Sadie F.
Chico, CA
Honda CRV 4X4 EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016
I know the Pages and the work was done very well. I am very happy.

EV
EDWARD V.
Chico, CA
Ford F150 4X4 SUPERCAB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016
Good communication.

SU
SAMANTHA U.
Orland, CA
Toyota SOLARA SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
It was done within the time limit of my rental car. I got it back the day before the rental car was due.

BK
BRENDA K.
Chico, CA
Toyota TACOMA 4X4 DOUBLECAB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Expedient, quality, and friendly service.

C
Carriere Farms
Toyota TUNDRA 4X4 CREWMAX LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
They were accommodating and informative during the repair process.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 199 in total