Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


RS
RICHARD S.
Chico, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/05/2020
Very unlikely because I’m sure there are other places that will get the repair/service done right and give you a much better attitude. These people gave me anxiety everytime I went to go see them..... very snotty people (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JH
JAMES H.
Chico, CA
Ford TAURUS SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/07/2016
I got my car back and I started having weird problems. The door and light sensor would go off, the shop said they have nothing to do with that.

TC
TRAVIS C.
Chico, CA
Dodge RAM 3500 4X4 CREW ST
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/13/2016
I had parts missing on my truck and I needed secondary repairs. The paint job was bad.

TS
TED S.
Chico, CA
Chevrolet S10 4X2 FLEETSIDE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/19/2016
The tailgate doesn't open and close really well.

DA
Deya A.
Chico, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2020
I only came here because esurance recommended them (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NB
NANCY / CHRIS B.
Paradise, CA
Ford Explorer Limited FWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2017
It took way longer than I had expected.

RM
ROBIN M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru FORESTER AWD X LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2016
It took two months to get the car fixed. The shop said they kept finding things wrong with the car.

JA
JASON A.
Ford F250 4X4 SUPERCAB XLT SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/13/2016
They were going to repaint the roof and hood, which they did. I also had new badges for them to put on for me. They only put two of the five badges on. I had to ask them to put the remaining badges on. There are also air bubbles in the paint on the roof and the paint on the hood has dust in it.

EZ
Efron Z.
Paradise, CA
Chrysler 200 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/02/2016
No because they took longer then we thought.

AS
AMANDA S.
Chico, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020
It was better than Knockout Collision and I loved the convenience but the customer service here has me totally turned off. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RJ
ROSE J.
Oroville, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019
For the good work yes but not for the time frame (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RE
RONALD E.
Butte City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD LT Crew Cab 153.7" WB 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2017
I'm happy work however I can still see where the damage was. I know that nothing is going to change that.

LB
LINDA B.
Chico, CA
Honda Odyssey EX-L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2017
There was a problem with communication as far as the rental, but they resolved that quickly.

JC
JAVIER C.
Chico, CA
Dodge Charger SXT Plus RWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017
The service. I didn't like the guy taking down my info.

C
COMPTON FARMS
Ford F250 4X4 CREW LARIAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2017
It took a long time to get my truck back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 199 in total