Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
Judy B.
Cedar Key, FL
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Judy said the business is good and she is a repeat customer. She does recommend them to others. James and the staff are really good people.

DV
DEBRAH V.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Nice crew great service
I had my car fixed at a good price in a very short wait.

MF
MASIE F.
Trenton, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
The people
Always very professional an friendly

SM
SUNNIE M.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2019
Very pleasant owner, mechanics.
Helpful, curtious, explanitory staff. I would recommend them for your tire and repair needs . Chris is the mechanic that worked on my auto and he's a sweetheart.

RJ
RHONDA J.
Archer, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Chiefland. Tires
I been with Chiefland Tires for 19 years and the service there has been great thanks for having such a great staff,James you've been awesome.God bless

PP
PAM P.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Awesomeness!
Staff is super friendly! Got an appointment on the day I requested. Service was quick! Communication was clear and effective! Great place!

CW
CJ W.
Old Town, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
These Guys are Amazing!
I love this shop!! Any time I've had an emergency or my truck broke down they always came thru with amazing service. Even being a female you can walk in with complete confidence they will treat you right and fair. Thank you guys for being awesome!

MM
Megan M.
Florida
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Megan said they've never done anything negative, and they are pretty good. Her boyfriend just took his vehicle in to the business today. She stated the staff is good with the customers.

SD
SCOTT D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/09/2019
Nice folks;good work;too long
Nice folks,very friendly and helpful. Trailer tires not in stock, took two days to get work done. Missed a work item but we caught it before leaving. Resolved missing work not done when “ready” but was delayed.

BC
Beverly C.
Old Town, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Great service
The service was great. The employees were very courteous and knew their job. Chris worked on my car. I really appreciate him.

AW
Austin W.
Florida
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Austin said they are good.

PH
PATRICIA H.
Old Town, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Great service
Always very reliable and knows us when we come in.

EB
Eddie B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said that the facility's final price exceeded the phone estimate, but he understands things can change and he's known James forever so it's all good.

DR
Dan R.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the staff was pleasant and friendly.

TS
Tyler S.
Steinhatchee, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
5 star service
Friendly and helpful staff. Quick and complete service. Bit of a drive for me but worth it.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 389 in total