Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
JUSTINA B.
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2019
great place
Great price

JN
Jerry N.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Quick...easy....reasonable
Drop off your problem, James and his crew will get it done quickly at a reasonable price

TP
TYLER P.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Fair price
Friendly service at a fair price in a timely manner

GP
GLYN P.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Great service
Even though they are a bit of a drive from where I live, the service and people are worth the drive

NW
NEWCOMBE W.
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Personable people.
Never a problem getting an appointment as soon as possible. Local people that can be trusted. NW

JJ
Justin J.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Justin said that he has a good history and working relationship with the place.

SG
SHARON G.
Chiefland, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Reliable
Busy, Very Helpfull, Looks out for the customer.

MH
Marty H.
Eastport, ME
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Marty said the business always takes her in right away. The service is good and they are good people.

AH
AUSTIN H.
Bell, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Recent service
Fast friendly service great people to work with!

MS
MARY S.
Trenton, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Promt
Thank you for taking my car in right away. The work was done in a very timely matter.

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2019
Good service
Price is a little high (about $6 more) than other places but I got a next day appointment at a convenient time. It took a little over an hour for an oil change. (A little long).
Friendly associates! They found a leak in my cooling system. Gave me a printout for cost and labor with my receipt but no hard sell to have them do the repair. I appreciated that.
Good experience.

PH
Patrick H.
Trenton, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is a fine place.

VL
Vic L.
Chiefland, FL
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Wilma. She said the business did a great job. Keep up the good work.

GB
GENE B.
Chiefland, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Best Auto Shop In Chiefland!
Mr. Loubet and his team are fast, friendly and professional!
They always suggest options to fit my budget. They are #1 in my book!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 389 in total