Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EA
Eugene A.
Florida
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Joan. She said they are the best there is and she has been going there for years,

JG
JARED G.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Excellent service
I needed some parts installed, they cooperated and found a nail in one of my tires and repaired it without charging me extra... I was very pleased with everything they did

JS
JOHN S.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
John Scarborough
If you are looking for a tire/auto machanic shop that is honest to a fault, Chiefland Tire and Auto is it! They are friendly and courteous and if they don’t know what’s wrong with you vehicle they won’t give up until they do. Like most people I was skeptical at first but soon found out James is not satisfied until the customer is satisfied. Chiefland Tire And Auto is my go to place for all of my automotive needs. I’m not being paid or receiving any freebies for this endorsement.

LH
Linda H.
Newberry, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the business is the best.

Verified Customer
Bronson, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Down home small town friendly.
Very friendly auto family. Fast,friendly service,they answered every question we had.We didn't leave wondering about this or that.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Quick and done right
Job performed quickly....accurately....reasonably priced.

EV
Eric V.
Trenton, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they give good service.

LW
Lita W.
Old Town, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Lita said the business takes care of her vehicle whenever she needs them. She has gone in on emergency basis and they drop everything to help.

Verified Customer
Chiefland, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Customer service.
Great place to do business. Great customer service. We do all our tire business with Chiefland tire.

Verified Customer
Trenton, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Awesome business
Love this place.. awesome people providing awesome service at affordable prices

KD
KAREN D.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Superb Service
I am visiting in Chiefland and had a ruptured tire on my way to Gainesville to see my brother in the hospital there. The service techs and front desk staff did everything possible to get me on my way as quickly as possible. Caring and professional staff and impeccable service is appreciated.

CR
Charles R.
Cedar Key, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Charles said they always do a good job.

AH
AUSTIN H.
Bell, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Great customer service
Fast friendly service I bring my vehicle here every time it needs something.

TD
TOMMY D.
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Honest
Fast service, honest people!!

JV
JANET V.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
The kindness and knowledge!
James and his crew are always nice to see. Never am I bored while getting work done on my truck

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 389 in total