Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(564 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HN
HERBERT N.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Happy to be cool
My air conditioner suddenly stopped working and being from out of town I needed to find a reliable mechanic. I spoke to James via phone and scheduled an appointment. It was determined that that compressor had failed and needed to be replaced. The job was completed and done so at a fair price. They have gained a customer! Thanks James!

SS
SANDY S.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Quick and easy
Went in for an oil change and was in and out in less than an hour. Very pleased with the service.

Verified Customer
Chiefland, FL
Buick Encore GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Friendly customer service.
According to my scheduled appointment time, they started the oil change service promptly and completed it in a timely manner.

KH
KEN H.
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great hometown service!
I can always count on James and his crew getting the job done right and in a timely fashion. All my tire and vehicle maintenance business goes to Chiefland Tire!

KB
KATTIE B.
Chiefland, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
friendly and honest
The bottom line is i trust james.

JG
JACKLIN G.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great
Loved the atmosphere here while i waited for my car to get some new shoes!!

KS
KATHLEEN S.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Prompt Service
This auto shop was able to get me a quick appointment and the work was done timely. No sitting around for hours. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

SM
STEVE M.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Tire rotation
Stopped in and asked about a rotate and balance on my truck no appointment they took me right in and I asked them not to use the impact to loosen or tighten the lug nuts which they accommodated me did a great job

RE
ROBERT E.
Trenton, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Mr. James did a great job on checking out my jeep.
So honesty is a big thing for me. Mr. James told me that to fix my jeep it would probly take a computer that his shop does not have. One that is specific to the Dodge company. I appreciate this a great deal and will absolutely bring my Jeep back for work when I need it.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Super Nice!
Excellent service!!

JB
JAMES B.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
He is honest and does a great job
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are very reasonable.

LF
Loren F.
Trenton, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Loren said the business has good service.

PH
Pat H.
Trenton, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great service
Chiefland Tire and James and Robert are the most honest mechanics in this area. I have been taking my Suzuki to them for over 5 years and they keep it running. I appreciate that I can trust them to always be fair and honest with me.

SR
SHIRLEY R.
Chiefland, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
James and his crew
I recommend this business. Everyone was polite efficient and courteous. I did not have to wait.

JB
Judy B.
Cedar Key, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Judy said they are excellent, they are good people, and they do a good job.