Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(448 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KB
KIP B.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
True to yalls word have come to see to it that I was not disappointed. Ya’ll continue to satisfy me and my needs. Thanks again
Thanks again y’all. Got me in there and out rapidly. You have helped a newcomer to your community and treated me as though I was family. You have another customer for life

RR
RAYMOND R.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Personal
Customers come first here. Good knowledge and reputable.

WG
Wayne G.
Cross City, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff was good.

Verified Customer
Trenton, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Customer service and the owner
Very convience and fast

BW
Brooke W.
Trenton, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Brooke said the service was courteous, friendly and done on time. It was a good experience.

DD
DALE D.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Amazing
Amazing in and out service! True
Professionals!

JE
Jessie E.
Trenton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Jessie said he is familiar with the owner and they do good work. He said all of the people are honest and straight. He does recommend them because he cannot find better people than they are.

RW
robert w.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Customer Service
Great family environment and great service

MM
MARGERT M.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Excellent , reliable and honest
Friendly too .Can always depend on their service and guidance if any issues are involved. Appointment times are reliable. Nice comfortable area to wait

SL
SUSAN L.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Had a short wait time. Very professional.
Had a short wait time. Very professional

KS
Knowa S.
Florida
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Knowa said this business took care of him and stayed 30 minutes past closing, so he could pick up his vehicle before the weekend.

DA
DEBERAH A.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Car was serviced in a timely manner and they did a good job. I had a front end alignment done and my car drives perfectly now.g
They were friendly and courteous and I got what I needed. I was referred here by another service station that couldn't do the job. They told me they were the best in the area. I was not disappointed. I will go back to them when I need repair again.

WB
WENDY B.
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Friendly
Can trust them to do a great job

Verified Customer
Chiefland, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Friendly atmosphere
They try their best to accommodate your work schedule.

Verified Customer
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great customer service and service techs
Great folks and outstanding service. Make an appointment and go see for yourself!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 448 in total