Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(407 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Friendly environment
Great customer service. ...

CK
CONNIE K.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Highly recommend this shop
Choice 1 auto care did the 110,000 mile service on my Toyota. All the employees were friendly and they were very accommodating with my schedule. Thank you Choice1.

PH
PAUL H.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Excellent Service at Affordable Rates
As always Gary and Josh took care of my vehicle at a reasonable price. I really appreciate them.

PS
PAUL S.
Houston, TX
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
maintance
always great customer service and prices.

Verified Customer
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Choice 1 Review
Great service, inviting attitude towards customers, and upfront timeliness.

MK
Mohammad K.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Mohammad said the service the business provided was on time. The staff were polite and returned his phone calls. Over all the service was good.

KP
KELLIE p.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Unmatched Customer Service!
I’d recommend this auto shop to anyone who needs anything done! The customer service is the best & the guys are extremely helpful , trustworthy,and knowledgeable .

MH
Maryann H.
Houston, TX
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Mary Ann said the staff are very nice and informative.

NF
Ndiforamang F.
Texas
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Ndiforamang said the business could not provide a diagnostic code for an issue with the vehicle. He was referred to another facility. He stated that because he was a loyal customer, he felt like his needs were not being met. He would recommend the business only if they improved their services.

LC
LUPE C.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Great service
Choice 1 Auto Care has always been good to my vehicle. Great customer service, I was in and out quickly for my oil change.

MG
Marcus G.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Marcus said they were fair, but too expensive, so he didn't let them get the part for his vehicle. Something about the way they get their parts is more expensive than average. However, everybody knew what they were doing and they still get the job done.

ET
ERIC T.
Houston, TX
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
My 240SX
Gary was very professional and communicated with me the issue and costs. Work was done timely and correctly. Went out of his way to show me broken parts and options I had before work was started. Great customer service!

JR
JAMES R.
Houston, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Very friendly workers
Great place to have in our neighborhood.

PH
PAUL H.
Houston, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Auto Repair Like It Should Be
I have used Choice 1 for all my auto repairs. When you find a good shop that fixes things right you stay with them. Gary and his crew does a very good work with everything I've ever had them work on. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Affordable
Nice frendly honest people

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 407 in total