Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(407 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


YV
Yara V.
Texas
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Yara said she was satisfied with the service but it took longer than she was told it would take.

BH
Billy H.
Texas
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Billy said the staff were courteous. They did a good job.

IH
Im H.
Texas
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
IM said it was his first time going to the business and he is very satisfied with the service.

KH
Kevin H.
Texas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was good.

JL
John L.
Texas
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
John said the business did a really good job repairing his air conditioner. He also said he will be a repeat customer.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2018
I do not like to be called bad names, when I did not do anything to begin with.
I had a very bad experience at Choice 1 Auto Care. I went there because Discount Tires referred me to Choice 1 Auto Care, to get an alignment on my car, since I bought four new tires from them. I have no complaints on Discount Tires, they have always treated me right. I was ripped off from Choice 1 Auto Care. He was so disrespectful towards me and called me so many bad words, and all because I had asked for my money back for the down payment on the break pads. He owes me $80.00, because when he did the alignment it was not done right and also the alignment. Because my car still wasn't working correctly, I took it to Lone Star Chevrolet. I was told that some parts were worn out and had to be replaced and he should of told me that, because doing the alignment was no good unless those parts were replaced and he also told me the car needed brakes, for the front and back, and when I picked up my car, it is working great. I will never go back to Choice 1 Auto Care.

FS
Faith S.
Texas
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Faith said that she liked everything about her experience with the business.

RE
Rosas E.
Texas
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Rosas said the business did a beautiful job. He really appreciates all the help he received.

KC
KENNETH C.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018
Great price & Quick service!
Went in for alignment was $49.99. After service my car felt brand new. I definitely would recommend and will go back. Thanks!!

IA
Ismail A.
Texas
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Ismail said the service was good.

LJ
Laurence J.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Laurance said that he recommends the business for service.

GH
Gary H.
Texas
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Gary said it was very good. The business has a free AC check.

LS
Lawrence S.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said the staff provided good service, with no problems.

BG
Bill G.
Houston, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the business was convenient.

JH
Judith H.
Texas
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Judith said she liked the service she got and the friendliness of the staff. She said she liked the advice she was given and she is a satisfied customer.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 407 in total