Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(276 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Boyertown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020
Efficient and concerned about cleanliness!
First time there and they seemed very courteous!

TM
Travis M.
Boyertown, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020
They get the job done!
Chuck and his mechanics really know what they are doing.

Verified Customer
Gilbertsville, PA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2019
Good service
Authorized Tire Rack installer and they do a good job. More expensive than most but probably worth it.

PD
Patricia D.
Bechtelsville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2019
Our Car has never been anywhere else...
We don't take our cars anywhere else - for a reason... We always recommend Chuck - Plain and Simple...

JR
Josh R.
Barto, PA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2018
Personal service
Takes time to understand repairs done
A
Angela from Chuck Smith's Auto Service Inc responded on 11/06/2018

Thank You Josh!


PD
Patricia D.
Bechtelsville, PA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018
Our Car has never been anywhere else...
My car has never been serviced anywhere else unless you count the carwash as 'service'... lol... Luckily Chuck and Angela are young enough they'll likely be my last car's only service people ever in it's life for however many more years I can get out of it...

LS
Linda S.
Bechtelsville, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017
service
very satisfied with our service.

LS
Linda S.
Bechtelsville, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2017
service review
we have recommended this business to others. have never had issues taking our vehicles there for service
A
Angela from Chuck Smith's Auto Service Inc responded on 10/06/2017

Thank You for Your Kind Review Linda


BB
Barton B.
Barto, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2017
Great people, Well Trained Mechanics
Great service as usual. Been using Chucks for many years now. I have NO plans to go anyplace else!
A
Angela from Chuck Smith's Auto Service Inc responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks Barton. Great having you and your family as long time customers!!


MP
Michelle P.
Barto, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
The Best in the Boyertown area!
Chuck and his wife Angie are the best in the area. They are courteous and accommodating. They go out of their way to make stressful experiences much more tolerable. All of our cars go to them and I trust their work. Their prices are fair and I never second guess his estimates.

JQ
Josh Q.
Bechtelsville, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent!
Had my car in for a new set of rear shocks and the car feels great!! It was done quickly too! Thanks guys!!

Verified Customer
Barto, PA
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great Service, Fast and Friendly
Used Chuck’s for the first time for an inspection and it was super simple and friendly. Will definitely be going back when I need to

KH
Kevin H.
Barto, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
GMC hub
Diagnosed a hub bolt as the problem correct car is great and fix was reasonable

JS
Jeffery S.
Boyertown, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Friendly and efficient
Just an inspection. But having a key drop for after hours, and receiving a call when it was done. Everything was as good as it could be.

AS
Angela S.
Barto, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Good guy and reliable service
Been using Chuck's for several years. Reasonable prices for quality work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 276 in total