Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JS
JOHN AND BARBARA S.
Flint, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2014
Pretty good service from Brad and Ray.
Good Review.

LT
LOU T.
Goodrich, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014
fixed bad battery
promply took care of our problem, even gave us a ride home while the car was being fixed.

LM
Lloyd M.
Davison, MI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Lloyd said he had no problems with the service.

JT
Josh T.
Davison, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
Josh said this business did an excellent job, and he really likes the people who work down there.

BO
BRITTNEY O.
Davison, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2014
Great customer service. Great vehicle service!
I have gone to church and sons for a while now to have maintenance done for my car. They are always able to get my car in, and the customer service is great!

JG
Jamie G.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Jamie said this business is good.

TD
Traci D.
Michigan
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Brad. He said the business is helpful and offers good advice. He mentioned that they work to provide service with reasonable pricing and suggested they keep up the good work.

ME
MURRAY E.
Davison, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2014
Review
Everything we asked for was done on time and the cost was reasonable.

HR
HARRY R.
Burton, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2014
Satisfied Customer
The staff at the Church and Sons that I have visited for service have been outstanding from the meet and greet at the desk to determine your needs to the work completed by the mechanics. I would highly recommend Church and Sons anytime. Pricing is important and they are very reasonable.

HR
Harry R.
Burton, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014 Category: Service
Harry said this business did fine. They do good work and followed up with him afterwards.

JC
James C.
Michigan
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said she was happy with the service.

BH
BOB H.
Davison, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2014
service
courteous & great service

PH
PHIL H.
Davison, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2014
Great service!!!
Church and Sons has always provided great service for me. I fully trust their trouble shooting. Up front and honest!

GS
Gary S.
Davison, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Gary said they always keep him updated, they always call him and everyone is very polite and easy to work with.

GC
GARY C.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2014
New tires
Brad and Ray are great guys to work with. They really know their business and I would recommend this business to everyone...

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 200 in total