Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


MM
Michele M.
Michigan
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2014 Category: Service
Michele said she was happy with her experience.

MH
Mike H.
Grand Blanc, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2014 Category: Service
Mike said he likes the work they do, the pick up and drop off service, and how they stand behind their work.

MH
MIKE AND AMY H.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2014
Made it right
Had a little trouble but they immediately addressed and corrected the problem. Great customer service!

DB
DWIGHT B.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2014
My mechanics!
I always take my vehicles to Church & Sons! Fast, friendly service with competitive prices!

BH
Bob H.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2014 Category: Service
Bob said he likes the way business, does their business.

CP
CLYDE P.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2014
Friendly & Fast service
did a great job on my 07 Uplander!!

EA
Eric A.
Michigan
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2014 Category: Service
Eric said the facility did a good job.

JS
JEFF S.
Goodrich, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2014
Great customer service
We have taken our cars to Church & Sons twice now, and we are very happy with the service. They always follow up afterwards to make sure everything is still running well.

NR
Nathan R.
Michigan
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2014 Category: Service
Nathan said this business is quick and honest. He does recommend it.

JI
Joe I.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Joe said they have good and friendly service at this business.

JW
Jim W.
Grand Blanc, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2014 Category: Service
Jim said he has been doing business with this facility for the past 40 years

TH
TIM H.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2014
Outstanding!
I'm a DIY car guy, but when the job is beyond my abilities Church and Sons is the first call I make. They have never left me disappointed. They stand behind their expert work and are a convenient, fast and friendly business. I recommend Church and Sons without question!

SM
Steve M.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheryl. She said the service took a little longer than she expected.

MS
MIKE S.
Lapeer, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014
Great Service
Thanks for getting my car in on short notice and fixing it in less time than quoted.

EO
EILEEN O.
Davison, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014
customer service
nice and efficient

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 200 in total