Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JH
Jeff H.
Michigan
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said they did excellent work and told him what was wrong without additional charges.

LD
LARRY D.
Davison, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2014
Great, hometown service
Honest and competent repair, close to home

LT
LOU T.
Goodrich, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
do things well
always treat me well.

HG
Holly G.
Michigan
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2014 Category: Service
Holly said they're reliable and honest with her. She has already recommended them.

DK
Dale K.
Michigan
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2014 Category: Service
Dale said they did a great job and got his vehicle out the next day.

LI
LARRY I.
Burton, MI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2014
Best Auto Repair Business
I've done business here for over twenty years. I have never been disappointed in their work. They once dismissed a mechanic who made several repairs that did not fix my problem. Refunded the money and made the repair.

MZ
MARLENE AND VINCE Z.
Davison, MI
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014
The attention to needs and the happy atmosphire
See above review title

KP
Kristin P.
Michigan
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Kristin said the facility was good and prompt and she was able to get her vehicle in quickly.

TB
TOM B.
Burton, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014
Best price for quality car repair in Genesee County
Church and Sons have been quite reliable in providing quality car repair in a professional manner. They find the cause of a problem and then recommend the best possible solution to their customers. Since our vehicles typically have more then 100K miles, we have made use of their services on numerous occassions over at least 25 years.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014
Good service
I needed to get my vehicle maintenance and back as soon as possible. They were understanding ordered the parts, completed the repair in one day, and stuck to their original estimate.

PH
PHIL H.
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014
Accomidating & Great Service
Church and Sons have always worked with me to make the appointment fit my schedule. And as always, great service! I trust their diagnosis of a problem which is important as my vehicle has over 250,000 miles on it.

JA
John A.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
John said they did a pretty good job. They are an honest business. When he drove the vehicle for the first time, it seemed to be pulling to the left. He will be going back to have the issue addressed.

MC
MELINDA C.
Davison, MI
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014
Outstanding Customer Service
Church and Son is the best place to have your car serviced. They are fair and honest and never try to sell you something that is not need
Brad C. from Church and Sons Garage responded on 03/20/2014

Thank you Melinda!  We always appreciate your response.  Let us know if you have any problems with your tires - Brad


PT
Phil T.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014 Category: Service
Phil said he really likes the business. The service was fast and the people were great to work with. He stated that his vehicle is running better than ever.

JW
Jim W.
Michigan
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2014 Category: Service
Jim said from the minute he came in, this was a good experience. The waiting area was pleasant and homey, and the workmanship was very good.
Brad C. from Church and Sons Garage responded on 03/20/2014

Jim, thanks for bringing the Montana in.  In was a pleasure to serve you - Brad


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 200 in total