Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BD
BOB D.
Grand Blanc, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2014
My Avlanche
Great service. Great quality work.

KF
Keith F.
Michigan
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2014 Category: Service
Keith said this business provided good service. Ray did a nice job.

JI
Joe I.
Michigan
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2014 Category: Service
Joe said the business was quick on getting the job done and were informative during the work.

KT
Kim T.
Michigan
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Kim said they are always very helpful and everything was perfect. They are consistent in doing everything well.

DP
DANIEL P.
Goodrich, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014
These Guys are the BEST!
We have been having repairs done on my son's 2004 Chevy Cavalier for the last three years now. Friendliness, honesty, integrity and great repair work are the words that come to mind when I think of Church & Sons in Davison. Highly recommended!

HM
Hobert M.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Hobert said they did a good job and he has already recommend them to his friends.

DS
DAVE AND PAMELA S.
Gaines, MI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2014
Good service!
We've been for the most part very happy with the service from Church and Sons. Brad and Ray have always taken good care of us and worked with us through any issue. The only thing about this past visit was we believed there would have been no diagnostic fee if the work had been provided, which it was. So that was an additional $50 to have the computer run the codes. Nevertheless, the sensor was changed and we got our truck back on the roads, hopefully, for many more miles to come.

TB
Tonya B.
Michigan
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
Tonya said this business got her in right away and gave her a diagnosis.

KT
KIRK T.
Davison, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014
They know us by name, we feel like family!
Great Job as always!

NM
NATHAN M.
Grand Blanc, MI
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2014
Trustworthy for big and small jobs
We recently had our vehicle in for a significant engine repair and later to have them check out a noise (unrelated). Even though there was no charge for the second visit, they treated us with as much care as when we were in for the visit where they were making money. Brad and Ray at the counter are very professional, knowledgeable, and give their recommendations without making you feel pressured. We also appreciated getting a ride to/from the shop when our vehicle had to stay longer.

JT
Jerry T.
Grand Blanc, MI
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said he gets good service at this business.

KT
KELLY T.
Davison, MI
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2014
Saturn Outlook
Very good

JS
Josh S.
Michigan
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Josh is a completely satisfied customer.

SF
Sherry F.
Michigan
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Sherry said they found some serious issues she had with her vehicle that she did not know she had and they were able to fix them for her.

MC
Mark C.
Davison, MI
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Mark is a completely satisfied customer.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 200 in total