Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(415 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CW
Catherine W.
Flushing, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Service and repair.
Work was done when they said it would be. They are professional and do a great job! They are community minded and care about their customers. I don't hesitate at all to recommend them.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Friendly, honest, reliable.
Friendly, honest, and reliable
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
They kept us updated.....that is very important to the customer.
As auto repairs are always expensive....every part is clearly marked on the repair list....and our car was completed sooner that expected......a nice surprise..
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

VM
Victor M.
Flushing, MI
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Very fast and great to deal with.
All the stuff that has been on my 65 t- bird has been great and the car is runs like new. You People will always do great work and very friendly. Thank you !!!!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 09/06/2019

Victor, thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty to our business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

CH
Chris H.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Fast & Friendly
When I called to schedule an appointment was able to get in next day. Great service and thorough explanations.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 08/22/2019

Chris, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

VF
Virginia F.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
The Best
The staff is friendly, considerate of your time, efficient, and the prices are reasonable. I have been doing business with them since they started and never dissatisfied.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 08/16/2019

Virginia, thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued loyalty to us!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

GC
Gene C.
Flushing, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
good people, do a good job
church & sons do good job on your car
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you for your review, Gene! We appreciate you being our loyal customer!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

CP
Cathrine P.
Flushing, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Honest
Excellent service
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 07/24/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Consistently good service
good service, fair price
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Verified Customer
Flushing, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Great service, Fair price
Very consistent service

GR
Greg R.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Always honest
Thank you Church's for always being honest, never over charging. We have been using you for years and will contine.
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you and your reiew!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

JJ
Julie J.
Flushing, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
The Staff and owners.
Absolutely!!! You have always been professional, kind and always going the extra mile to help me maintain my vehicles. Always patient with my questions and concerns. Thank you!!!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2019

Julie, it is our pleasure to have you here! We appreciate your continued business, and we always enjoy your company!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

PC
Pattie C.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Friendliness!! Cost !! Quality of work!!
Great service!!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2019

Pattie, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

MW
Matt W.
Flushing, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Extremely nice people, and knowledgeable! Thank you so much!
Very friendly and knowledgeable people. Took my car in for rear bearing replacement and “strange noise” after I did my front brakes. They did great job on bearing and found my dust cover was rubbing on something. Very reasonable charge for bearing and didn’t charge to fix noise. Thanks again and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Church and Sons to anyone!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2019

Matt, thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

VM
Victor M.
Flushing, MI
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Great Service !
Great service on my 1965 thunderbird very honest and fast thank you !!!
Sandy C. from Church And Sons Auto Repair responded on 06/19/2019

Victor, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!!

Staff at Church and Sons Auto Repair
810-487-9146

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 415 in total