Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(724 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RA
RICH A.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
staff is great, always setting this up right the first time..
bringing the car to Mike's always makes problems go away fast and keeps costs down....

WH
WILLIAM H.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Emergency problem
You guys are fantastic and I wouldnt have anybody but you service my car.

MK
Marge K.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Marge said she always gets great service and all the people there are nice.

TK
Tim K.
New Jersey
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Tim said they diagnosed the problem quick with no problem at all. They were done in one day. He has been using them for a long time.

EA
ED & MARILEE A.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service. Excellent repairs
Cifelli's service is how it was years ago. Reliable, Fair and complete.

DS
DAVID S.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Friendly, personal service
Always friendly, personal and accommodating!

DP
DAN P.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The best service, period.
I had an issue with my car's battery / alternator where I needed it towed to the station. Cifelli's diagnosed the issue, fixed it, and I was back on the road quickly. I trust the work done here, and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for service.

TS
Thomas S.
New Jersey
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said they are prompt, honest and they are everything he could ask for.

DK
DIANE K.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Always honest and helpful
best mechanics

DK
DIANE K.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Always great service
excelllent service !

MG
MARRSHA G.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
I won't ever take my car anywhere else!
The guys at Cifelli's are friendly, honest, and do exceptional work at a fair price. When I go there I know they are taking care of my car just as they would their own.

GS
Gerald S.
Ringoes, NJ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Gerald said the service is always very good and done very fast. He likes this business and the Cifelli family.

AR
Alice R.
New Hope, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice's niece. She said the staff are always accommodating and they are very nice people to deal with.

CQ
CHRISTOPH Q.
Doylestown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Efficient and friendly service.
I’ve used them before in the past for service, and they’ve always explained the issue and let me know beforehand costs associated with any service. I have used dealers and other service stations that surprise you at the end with extra costs and fees. With them, it’s up front, accurate and they’re efficient. They are friendly and they are a wonderful, local gas and service station.

DB
DAVID B.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Outstanding!
Another outstanding service but Mike and his crew!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 724 in total