Civali's Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

306 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Mark T. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said his experience was very good. The staff got back to him when they said they would, checked everything, and it was done when it was supposed to be.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Mark, the review you left us was amazing! We thank you for the kind words and hope to see you again when your car is in need of some TLC. Have a great weekend!!

Sean P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the business did everything he asked in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you Sean for reviewing our business. We appreciate your business and wish you a great day!

David H. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the staff are all very friendly. They are easy to work with, they are approachable, and they provided good service at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Audi R8
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/10/2018

Hi David, we thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your experience here at Civali's Auto. The positive words you said mean the world to us and we appreciate you reviewing our business. Have a great day!

Kevon G. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevon said the staff at this facility are all very professional and very knowledgeable. He really appreciates how sincere the mechanic is, and he's been to a few places. This facility tops all of them, by far.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

Kevon, we can't thank you enough for the kind and positive review of our business. We appreciate what you said and look forward to servicing you vehicle when in need of some TLC. Have an amazing day!

Pete W. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pete said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Pete, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and for being our customer. Have a great rest of your day!

TODD Z. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient and as quoted"
fixed what I was asking for in a timely manner. very pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:15 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you Todd for the nice things you said about Civali's Auto. It's loyal customers like yourself that make owning a business enjoyable. Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday!

Ernie R. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ernie said the employees helped him out with his service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you for your positive review Ernie! We hope to see you again when your car is in need of some TLC. Enjoy the holiday!

BRIAN M. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fantastic and honest service. Always gives me the honest feedback on what work needs to be done on my vehicle without ever trying to push unnecessary repairs. This is the first and only garage that I bring my vehicles for work.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 04:51 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you Brian! We appreciate that you took the time to write a review on our business. We wish you and your family a very Happy Easter!!

Vanessa L. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanessa said the workers were very nice.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you for your kind words Vanessa, we appreciate the time you took to answer a couple of questions about our business. Have a great weekend!

JEFF Z. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Thank you for another job well done! Your staff is kind and informative. I am happy to bring my car to a place where I feel taken care of instead of taken advantage of. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/09/2018 03:53 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/09/2018

Wow, thank you for such a great review. It's loyal customers like yourselves who make our jobs much easier and enjoyable when you let us know how we are doing. Wishing you and your family and very nice weekend!

Rodney P. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rodney said the staff members had good communication with him, and do their very best to keep their customers satisfied. He was extremely happy with the service they provided.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/09/2018

Hey Rodney, thanks for answering some questions in regards to our service. We thank you for your continued loyalty as our customer and wish you a happy weekend!

Jaime F. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaime said the employees were prompt, courteous, and did the work they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/09/2018

Hi Jaime, thank you for the kind words you said, it means a lot to us. Have a great weekend!

Jose C. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jose said the mechanic has always done a great job.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/07/2018

Hi Jose, thanks for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate your kind words and wish you a great but snowy day!

Larry M. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said they did a good job. It was fairly priced and timely.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 03/07/2018

Hi Larry, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to answer some questions about our business.

PAT C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Civali's Review"
Civali's has always been very dependable. I've gone to them for years. They do a wonderful job - I just wish it wasn't so expensive. They do however work with you so that you can do things little by little, prioritizing the need. I've found this to be very helpful to me and my pocketbook.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:37 AM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 02/22/2018

Pat, thank you for taking the time to review our business. We are happy to repair your vehicle by prioritizing the repairs most needed at this time to make you feel safe as is our mission. We appreciate your continued business and we wish you a happy day!

Amanda L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said the employees were professional. They provided good service. They completed service in a timely manner. The service was amazing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 02/22/2018

Amanda, what a great review, thank you! We take pride in our work and we are happy you feel the same. Have a great day and thanks again!

Bob G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said he was happy with the business. Steve was helpful and informative.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 02/22/2018

Bob, thank you for taking the time to review Civali's Auto. It's nice to hear that Steve was helpful and you had a great experience with us!

Anthony C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said the business is good, and always does a good job.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your positive review Anthony, we so do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel.  We wish you a great weekend!

Larry H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the business does good work. He is very pleased with the service he has received.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 02/15/2018

Hi Larry,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate you as a loyal customer and hope to see you when your cars are in need of some TLC. Have a great day!

JUDY N. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring people good service"
The caring people are willing to go out of their way to help a customer. Fortunate to have found them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 07:14 PM
John F. at Civali's Auto Service responded on 02/12/2018

Judy, we are fortunate to have you as a loyal customer, you are truly a great person! I enjoy dropping you off and seeing what kind of decorations you have up for the upcoming holiday. Thank you for the kind words that you said and have a wonderful day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 306 in total