Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(304 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


TT
Thomas T.
Wantagh, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great, Honest & Fair
I’m always weary about auto service / mechanics but feel safe with Wantagh Auto Service.

JG
John G.
Wantagh, NY
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
John said they were great, quick and reasonable.

FR
FARATH R.
North Babylon, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Best Mechanic Place
My car is always well taken cared of when I go to them. I highly recommend everyone to go there for any type of car service.

MC
MARIE C.
Wantagh, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
These guys are great!
Thought my car was in need of major repair that comes along with a major bill. These guys new what the problem was immediately, turned out to be minor, fixed it in hours and I was extremely pleased with the bill. Any other place (and I’ve been there) could have taken me for a great deal more. These guys are honest, do a great job and I would recommend them to anyone.

JP
JIM P.
Bellmore, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Ralph and Rick are pros.
Not only does Wantagh Hi-Tech provide quality auto service, they are honest and trustworthy when it comes to needed repairs and recommended service.

Plus, they're a pleasure to do busines with. Both friendly and courteous.

BA
Brett A.
Rockaway Park, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Brett said they're great and he loves them. He said they always get him in and out fast. He said they do good work.

RC
Ray C.
New Hyde Park, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Ray said it was a good experience.

EG
ELEANOR G.
Wantagh, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Prompt, courteous servce
I can always get an appointment at my convenience, and work is done swiftly and properly.

AF
Alana F.
Wantagh, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Alana said there was no problem or any issues with this business.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Wantagh, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great auto service
Stopped in for an inspection and oil change. They were fast, courteous, & professional. Will definitely recommend to my neighbors.

RC
RICHARD C.
Wantagh, NY
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service
They always , always get the job done in time and they know what they are doing

RF
RICH F.
Bellmore, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Job well done.
The work was completed as discussed, as usual. Well done.

AC
Adelaida C.
Levittown, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Adelaida said it was very good service. She was pleased with the service.

JM
James M.
Levittown, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
James said this business did what he expected them to do. He said they communicated and explained everything well.

DA
Dana A.
New York
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dana said this business is great. She said they're helpful. She said she has been using their service for along time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 304 in total