Wantagh Auto Service (Hi-Tech)

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(316 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


FP
Fred P.
Wantagh, NY
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Fred said they had excellent service, were honest and he trusted them fully, he recommends them without qualification.

DO
Danny O.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Danny said this business had perfect service.

SB
Steven B.
Bethpage, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Inspection
Good service

MF
MIKE F.
Wantagh, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Personal Service
Everyone on staff knows me and takes care of me like family. I'm a customer who has asked them to go out of there way, and they always do. Over 15 years of quality service. Often have saved me money for services that the dealership would have charged more. New Owners are treating me as good as the original family that owned it. Thanks guys!!!

JC
Jim C.
Wantagh, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said this business took care of his vehicle in a timely, professional manner.

CB
Chris B.
Wantagh, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff explained everything that they will be doing to his vehicle and he likes the fair price.

HL
Harry L.
Wantagh, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Harry said they were fast.

MP
Marcel P.
Seaford, NY
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Marcel said the service is good.

JG
Jeff G.
Wantagh, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said he loves this place. They are excellent, the service is great and the employees are wonderful people.

JM
JOE M.
Levittown, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Affordable, convenient and reliable service every time
The guys always do a great job and my truck is very well cared for and ready on time.

JG
JOHN G.
Kings Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great service
Knowledgeable mechanics very trustworthy

MA
Matthew A.
Little Neck, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said everything was great and he has no problem with anything they did.

TT
Thomas T.
Wantagh, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great, Honest & Fair
I’m always weary about auto service / mechanics but feel safe with Wantagh Auto Service.

JG
John G.
Wantagh, NY
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
John said they were great, quick and reasonable.

FR
FARATH R.
North Babylon, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Best Mechanic Place
My car is always well taken cared of when I go to them. I highly recommend everyone to go there for any type of car service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 316 in total