Classic Hyundai Of Statesville

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(34 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LH
Linda H.
Statesville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
First visit to Classic Hyundai of Statesville
I was very impressed this dealership. The people were all friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The lounge area was so comfortable I couldn’t believe we had been there so long. Thank you for hiring such great people to take care of your customers.

SM
Scott M.
Statesville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
It’s location in Statesville, NC
It’s nice to finally have a location in Statesville, and not having to drive a long distance to get service.

AK
April K.
Mooresville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick diagnostics and repairs

WD
Wendy D.
Statesville, NC
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Glad to have a Hyundai Dealer in Statesville - much better than driving to Hickory for service. Service was great!
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased you had a great experience and let us take care of your service needs.


AP
Aaron P.
Statesville, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Staff makes you feel like you at home

MB
Mona B.
Statesville, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Repair of my Hyundai
Thank you to Brian Haynes, with a person like him on staff your service department will always be rated 5 star.
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 12/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased you had a great experience and that Brian made a great impression on you.  See you on your next service visit


TJ
Tanya J.
Ennice, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
I actually SAVED money going to the dealership!
Excellent customer service from the Parts and Service Dept!!!!
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  we are pleased you had a excellent experience on your last visit.  We work very hard to keep our prices competitive.  See you on your next service visit


WB
William B.
Mooresville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
The people that I have been doing business with always been friendly and very professional.
All the people at Classic Hyundai are friendly and willing to help all they can. From the time we started talking to them about the Santa Fe that we purchased everyone has been real helpful. We will recommend them to anyone who ask about our car and were we bought it.
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are happy you had a great experience from sales to service.  See you on your next visit


Verified Customer
Statesville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love how close they are to my house, makes the whole experience that much better.
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased that you had a great experience, and cant wait to see you on your next service visit


JC
John C.
Harmony, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
In and out quickly
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  I am happy we were able to get you in and out in a quick manner.  See you on your next service visit


Verified Customer
Cornelius, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Nice staff
Job well done
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased that we were able to take care of you.  See you on your next visit


JL
Janey L.
Statesville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
My last visit
Very pleased.
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are also pleased you had a wonderful visit. We will see you on your next service visit


Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance service
I brought my car in on a Saturday morning for a routine oil change. They got me in and taken care of. The staff was friendly and courteous. This location is much better for me than others in the area.
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased you had a friendly and courteous experience.  Cant wait to see you on your next visit


NC
Norman C.
Statesville, NC
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
The service department always goes the extra mile. The techs always take care of any mechanical issues we have without ever us to return with same car issue.
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are pleased you had a wonderful experience and we will see you on your next service visit.


Verified Customer
Statesville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
First visit to Classic
I was very impressed with friendliness and how the service staff was very professional. I am glad we have a Hyundai dealership in Statesville.Service was wonderful!
Sean R. from Classic Hyundai Of Statesville responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.  We are thrilled that you had a great experience at our dealership. cant wait to see you on your next service visit


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 34 in total