Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,942 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AG
Anthony G.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service! Treated so well there!

CH
Cheryll H.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Great personalized service
Everyone makes you feel welcome and that are important. Very personalized service.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

GOOD MORNING CHERYLL,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, IT MEANS A LOT TO OUR SERVICE TEAM!! WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD MONDAY MORNING AND A GREAT WEEK!!!


JS
James S.
Willoughby, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jim Schneider
Great service, friendly people, knowledgable staff.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

HELLO JAMES,
I HOPE YOUR FRIDAY IS GOING WELL, I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW AND FOR CHOOSING US FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS. I HOPE YOU HAVE A GOOD FRIDAY NIGHT AND A GREAT WEEKEND!!
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


BB
Brian B.
Willoughby, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Classic Hyundai service has always been #1 .
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

HEY BRIAN,
JUST WANTED TO WISH YOU A HAPPY FRIDAY AND TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT AND THE GREAT REVIEW!!  I HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY NIGHT!!
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


MM
Mark M.
Chagrin Falls, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Service manager Mark goes the extra mile
Mark really makes a difference. He followed up on my latest repair and addressed my concerns. He even was able to get a part that was missing. and made sure that I was happy with the overall experience.

Thank you Mark for the care you take every time.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

GOOD MORNING MARK,
I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY!! LET ME KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING YOU NEED  ASSISTANCE WITH GOING FORWARD. HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND.
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER 440-266-6741


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Good communication. Friendly staff
Good communication. Friendly staff
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY MORNING AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT TIME.


Verified Customer
Willoughby Hills, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
They showed me the problem, and they finished the work ahead of time. They have options to allow you to leave and get done what you need to get done while they work on your car. Great experience all around from start to finish. Just friendly and efficient!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!! ENJOY YOUR THURSDAY MORNING.


KN
Karen N.
Lakewood, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership ever!
They are simply the best in every way!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

GOOD MORNING KAREN,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!! WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY MORNING!!


CS
Christopher S.
Ashtabula, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
All ways the best experience
Classic Hyundai has become our families go to dealership for new, CPO pre-owned and service. They have been helpful, knowledgeable, and fair in all of our transactions.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

GOOD MORNING CHRISTOPHER,
WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER!! THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW.
HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT VISIT.


MS
Martha S.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Car maintenance
I was pleased with the service and the people working there were very courteous and helpful.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

GOOD MORNING MARTHA,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!! THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER. WE LOOK FORWARD TO
SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT, HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY!!


SR
Steven R.
Novelty, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Definitely concerned about my car, and my health !
In and out in forty minutes. Everyone was following the Covid19 protocols, and I'm looking forward to visiting the dealership again.



observed an employee twice wipe down
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

GOOD MORNING STEVEN,
IM GLAD YOU WERE COMFORTABLE WHILE WAITING HERE FOR SERVICE. WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT VISIT. WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY WEEKEND!!


BB
Brian B.
Ashtabula, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Speedy work!
In and out in about an hour! Great job!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

GOOD MORNING BRIAN,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.
HAVE A GREAT HOLIDAY WEEKEND!!


MM
Mary M.
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Very happy customer!!!
Took my Hyundai Elantra for a maintenance and as always, leave happy. My car being taken care of by professional technicians, the service desk clerk always greet you as you walk in and make sure everything is good.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

HELLO MARY,
I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT AND THE AWSOME REVIEW!! WE ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE YOU AS A CUSTOMER AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY NIGHT!!
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


MT
Margaret T.
Madison, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service is always excellent and very friendly atmosphere.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

HELLO MARGARET,
I AM SO GLAD YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE BRINGING YOUR CAR TO OUR DEALERSHIP. ITS NICE TO HEAR THE POSITIVE
FEED BACK ABOUT OUR SERVICE STAFF. I HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT NIGHT AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT VISIT.
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


WM
William M.
Mentor, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
First time dealing with Hyundai and was totally impressed from start to finish. Thanks Mark
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

HELLO WILLIAM,
WE JUST WANTED THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE VISIT AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN HERE!! PLEASE HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY NIGHT.