Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,942 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


LH
Larry H.
Painesville, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Good Job
Good Job
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON LARRY,
THANKS FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, IT MEANS A LOT TO OUR DEALERSHIP SERVICE DEPT. WE REALLY APPRECIATE
YOU AND HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY NIGHT.


AP
Annette P.
Chesterland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
Very accommodating
I was able to schedule two appointments for our cars very easily for some recall work. The staff was very professional. They kept me up to date and both cars were ready befor promised!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

GOOD MORNING ANNETTE,
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW AND THE KIND WORDS ABOUT THE STAFF!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT AND HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY.


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
14 years of great service
My wife and I have been coming to Classic Hyundai service since moving to Mentor in 2006. I can honestly say in over 50 years of driving experience, Classic Hyundai has been the best service department we have worked with.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/15/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE REALLY APPRECIAE SUCH A NICE REVIEW!! IT MEANS A LOT TO HEAR THAT ABOUT OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT AND HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


KS
Kathleen S.
Mentor On The Lake, OH
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
They are always so nice and professional there. Car is done when they tell you at the beginning.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

HELLO KATHLEEN,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND YOUR BUSINESS!!! PLEASE ENJOY THE REST OF YOUR DAY. 
THANKS,
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
classic hyundai service
This is my second Elantra. The car is very reliable. I have been having Classic Hyundai
service my vehicles for the last 13 years. I never have had a problem and always get the
best service done the first time.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

GOOD MORNING,
ITS GREAT TO HEAR SUCH GOOD FEED BACK FROM YOUR VISIT WITH US. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND THE FIVE STAR REVIEW. WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!


DH
Diane H.
Mentor, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service, every time.
Great place and am always happy with the service they offer. I have never had a problem with getting my vehicle in for any work which is important to me and my schedule.

Always a smile on their faces (with exception) of most recently when wearing fave masks!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

HELLO DIANE,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!! ENJOY YOUR TUESDAY NIGHT AND STAY HEALTHY.


CT
Cheryl T.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Efficiency
Professional staff. Comfortable waiting area
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

CHERYL,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE AWSOME REVIEW!! THANKS FOR COMING TO US FOR YOUR SERVICE. WE HOPE
YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


DA
Daniel A.
Ashtabula, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I had to stop during my break from work and I was able to get in and out so quick! I never worry as my car is always in great hands here and the staff is so friendly!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT REVIEW EMILY!!! HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!
MARK,


BW
Barry W.
Perry, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
every aspect of the dealership
although we rate classic hyundai highly in every regard, one of the many salesmen (matt miller) has assisted us on our many leases. we have leased or bought around 11 or 12 hyundai's over the years. he is the professionals,,professional.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/09/2020

GOOD MORNING BARRY,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, I WILL MAKE SURE TO FORWARD THIS TO MATT MILLER.
HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


RH
Russell H.
Thompson, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Car had a recall. Service was performed quickly. Less time than I expected.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

GOOD MORNING RUSSELL,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW, WERE GLAD YOU HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH US. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GOOD FRIDAY.


DE
Donald E.
Roaming Shores, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and all around friendly staff
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/02/2020

GOOD MORNING DONALD,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


Verified Customer
Lyndhurst, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Appreciate the professionalism of porter!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

GOOD MORNING,
IM GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH ONE OF OUR PORTERS, WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW!
WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT DAY AND A BETTER WEEKEND!!


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Efficient
The repairs/maintenance is always done correctly . I never have to return with any problems. The staff is always friendly.
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 05/01/2020

GOOD MORNING,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!! WE APPRECIATE YOU BEING OUR CUSTOMER AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOU NEXT SERVICE VISIT. PLEASE HAVE A GOOD FRIDAY AND A GREAT WEEKEND!!


RR
Ronnie R.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Sonatarepair
The gentleman at the service desk were awesome. Really professional polite and explained what was going to be done. They gave me an approximate time frame and actually had it done before that.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

GOOD MORNING RONNIE,
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW, I WILL MAKE SURE TO PASS THIS ON TO OUR SERVICE STAFF. I HOPE YOUR HAVING A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!!
THANKS,
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER


SB
Sergey B.
Moreland Hills, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Owner
good place to be
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON SERGEY,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!! WE HOPE YOU ARE ENJOYING THIS NICE SUNNY TUESDAY.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GOOD NIGHT