Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,942 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


GJ
Gary J.
Newbury, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Responsive, professional knowledgible
The service advisors know their "Stuff". They are accommodating and professional. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of or talked down to.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON GARY,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, I WILL MAKE SURE AND PASS THIS ALONG TO MARK WISNIESKI.
PLEASE HAVE A GREAT DAY AND STAY HEALTHY!!


WB
William B.
Mentor, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
True to their Word
Mark, the service manager, promised prompt, professional work and he didn't disappoint.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/25/2020

GOOD MORNING WILLIAM,
YOUR SURVEY RESPONSE MEANS A LOT TO OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!! I HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT.
MARK,


Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Fast, clean, polite, fair
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/25/2020

GOOD MORNING,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW, IT MEANS A LOT TO OUR SERVIE DEPARTMENT. WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND STAY HEALTHY!!!


AP
Alex P.
Painesville, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Protecting employees and customers
Classic did a great job practice Social Distancing. Thank you for protecting your customers and employees!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON ALEX,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE REVIEW!! ITS NICE TO KNOW OUR CUSTOMERS FEEL COMFORTABLE HERE DURING THIS PRESENT CRISIS. WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!!


VD
Vickie D.
Mentor, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer Servive
They make me feel special when I come in for my oil change. Waiting room is very nice.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON VICKIE,
WE HOPE YOU ARE ENJOYING YOUR FRIDAY AFTERNOON!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!!
ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE HELPING YOU. STAY HEALTHY AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!


AG
Anne G.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Great work
very nice and friendly,
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

GOOD MORNING ANNE,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND STAY HEALTHY!!


Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Very professional
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

THANKS FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW!! OUR SERVICE DEPT REALLY APPRECIATES IT. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT THURSDAY!!


MK
Mark K.
Willowick, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
great service
honest friendly service quick and complete
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON MARK,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW!! WE REALLY  APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE
YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. STAY HEALTHY AND HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY EVENING!!


RA
Rodney A.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service
I think great service is built on trust, and the Classic Hyundai Service Department has never let me down . . . I imagine it is that way with all of their customers. They have never recommended anything that did not need to be done; in fact, have even explained a couple times that some things I suggested did not need to be corrected or replaced. The Tucson is a great car and Classic keeps it running like it was new.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

GOOD MORNING RODNEY,
ITS GREAT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR SERVICE VISIT AND THE TRUST YOU HAVE IN OUR STAFF!! WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE
THAT GREAT SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER. WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU NEXT VISIT. HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!


Verified Customer
Bedford, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Recently had my Kona serviced..from the minute we arrived till we left all the employees in the Service Dept. went over and above to ensure our comfort and safety was met. We were in an out for our routine maintenance and tire repair, Thank you!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW, THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY!!! ITS GREAT HEARING SUCH POSITIVE FEEDBACK ABOUT OUR STAFF
WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY NIGHT AND LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT.


Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
always corteous employees and service is done promptly
no hassles every time I visit
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

SCOTT,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO 
SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE  VISIT. PLEASE HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY NIGHT!!


JG
Jennifer G.
Madison, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Repair
Staff was very helpful and courteous. I’m disappointed I have to return again for the same problem.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

JENNIFER,
PLEASE CONTACT ME WHEN ITS CONVENIENT FOR YOU. I WOULD LIKE TO SET UP A DAY TO REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE.
THANKS,
MARK EBELING SERVICE MANAGER
440-266-6741


LM
Lisa M.
Valley View, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service, would drive the distance to get my car serviced
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

GOOD EVENING LISA,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW!!! THANKS FOR MAKING THE LONG DRIVE TO SERVICE YOUR CAR WITH US IT MEANS A LOT!! WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY NIGHT.


CD
Caitlin D.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional and Friendly
During this pandemic, the associates who helped me worked fast, clean and professionally.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

GOOD AFTERNOON CAITLIN,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW AND KIND WORDS!! WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEK AND STAY HEALTHY!!


JY
Julie Y.
Eastlake, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Awesome as usual
Always great service
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2020

GOOD MORNING JULIE,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW!! THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSOMER. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. STAY HEALTHY AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!