Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,940 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RB
Rena B.
Willoughby, OH
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
The People are Awesome!
It is always a pleasure doing business at Classic Hyundai. The sales representatives are very personable and helpful beyond the norm. I only wish I could remember all their names to mention them individually. I also commend you on the cleanliness overall and the waiting area in particular!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!! HAVE A GREAT MONDAY


KK
Kathryn K.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and car wash
Oil Change etc was great! The car wash was inadequate. Car came back dirty even after waiting for the wash.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

GOOD MORNING, 
WE ARE WORKING ON TH OVERLOAD ISSUE WITH THE CAR WASH, ALL OF THE SURROUNDING DEALERSHIPS ARE USING THE SAME WASH RESULATING IN RUSHED CAR WASHES., WE HOPE TO HAVE THIS ISSUE FIXED IN THE NEAR FUTURE. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


CH
Cheryll H.
Mentor, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I called to get maintenance service on a Saturday morning and they stated the appointments were full but I could come in and wait approximately 45 minutes. I got there soon after and they serviced my car and I was out 1 hr total time. Thank you !!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

CHERYLL,
WE GREATLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. HAVE A GREAT SATURDAY!!


DS
David S.
Willoughby, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
2020 Sonta
John was very patient and explained everything clearly. I would recommend him for your car purchase needs!!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANKS FOR YOUR PURCHASE, WE REALLY APPREICATE YOUR
BUSINESS!! HAVE A GREAT DAY


MB
Michele B.
Willoughby, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Speedy service, pleasant waiting area
I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I noted a slight pull, but no alignment was necessary. I hadn't had breakfast, so the coffee and fruit were a great plus. Staff is always friendly and polite.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

GOOD MORNING MICHELE,
THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, PLEASE HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!!


Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful workers
Wonderful workers
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW, THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER.
HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!!


LP
Lisa P.
Wiloughby Hls, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I brought my car in for an oil change. I made my appointment online, but had to change time due to schedule conflict. Alex was very helpful and friendly with changing my appointment. Michael Curran was also a great help as well!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

LISA,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!  HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY!!!


RA
Robert A.
Chagrin Falls, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
See below.
Very attentive staff. Mark the service nor and Norvell the sales mgr.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

ROBERT,
THANKS FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, ALWAYS A PLEASURE HELPING YOU OVER THE YEARS.
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!
MARK


GV
Gregory V.
Willoughby, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Courteous service, friendly staff.
The service department is neat, clean, and well organized. They provide courtesy transportation to work while the service is being done, and provide updates on any service required.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE AWSOME REVIEW, IT MEANS A LOT!!  HAVE A GREAT MONDAY AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT!!!


Verified Customer
Painesville, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
G
Great
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey! Lookf forward to assisting you again!


LW
Lorianne W.
Painesville, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I was recently at Classic for my routine oil change and they went above and beyond to make sure I was a completely satisfied customer, I had some previous issues with the service department which were eventually corrected however Classic service is still going above and beyond from that one incident, they definitely made me a happy customer and proved that customer service is indeed very important to this location. Thank you Mark
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! Look forward to servicing the vehicle for you again!


Verified Customer
Painesville, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
great
the best
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, THANKS FOR THE GREAT SURVEY, HAVE A GREAT MONDAY!!


VG
Vivien G.
Wickliffe, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent!!!
I always have a wonderful experience anytime I walk through the doors at Classic Hyundai!! Everyone there treats me like family! Thank you for the excellent service and fabulous experience every time!!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

THANKS FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT VISIT.


Verified Customer
Willowick, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE THE FIVE STAR REVIEW,
WE ALWAYS ENJOY HELPING YOU OUT.
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!

LM
Libby M.
Wickliffe, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service at Classic. Courteous, fast, and they never try to sell you something you don't need.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

LIBBY,
THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY
APPRECIATE IT!!  PLEASE HAVE A GREAT DAY AND THE REST OF YOU WEEK!!