Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,938 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Mary K.
Wickliffe, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Clean, Courteous, Professional
Easy to schedule service. In and out without excessive waiting time. No surprise charges at the end.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

MARY,
THANKS FOR THE AWSOME REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU FEEDBACK.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE, HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!


HM
Heather M.
Jefferson, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Easiest experience
My car was in and out in an hour, issue fixed under warranty with no cost to me.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

HEATHER,
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT!! HAVE A GREAT WEEK.


Verified Customer
Willowick, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR FIVE STAR REVIEW!!
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. PLEASE HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY


GD
Gary D.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
great
very nice people always fast and efficient
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

GARY,
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT
SERVICE VISIT, THANKS FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER!!! HAVE A GREAT MONDAY


JY
Julie Y.
Eastlake, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Great as usual
Classic is the best!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

JULIE,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOU BEING OUR CUSTOMER,
PLEASE HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!


RZ
Robert Z.
Wickliffe, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
&
&
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

ROBERT,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS, WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE


BL
Bruce L.
Highland Heights, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Service 1/2020
In addition to doing the scheduled maintenance in a timely manner, they noticed an issue with steering and were able to fix it under warranty.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

BRUCE,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. HAVE A GREAT FRIDAY!!!!


SM
Sarah M.
Painesville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great establishment
The quality of service is amazing!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

SARAH,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR RESPONSE, THANKS
FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER!!!!
HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!!


LC
Linda C.
Painesville, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I’m always confident in the service.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

LINDA,
GOOD MORNING AND THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE
STAR REVIEW, PLEASE HAVE A GREAT TUESDAY!!


WG
William G.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
The staff , intelligent and supports your nrrdd. They are all efficient and I will definitely return for services.
The staff greets you upon arrival, is courteous, knowledgeable and explains everything you need to know. They are quick to listen and answer questions and are efficient.
I will certainly return for all of my services!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

WILLIAM,
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOU NEXT SERVICE.
WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!


DA
David A.
Willoughby, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

DAVID,
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT MONDAY AND THE REST OF THE WEEK AS WELL!!


JM
James M.
Painesville, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Clean car they did it to the extent that we
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

JAMES,
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW, ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE SEEING YOU. WE APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS!!
ITS ALMOST GOLF SEASON, THREE MORE MONTHS


JL
Jennie L.
Willowick, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
H
H
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Jennie,
we appreciate your busines and the time to take the 
survey, please have a great night!!!


MR
Martha R.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
EASY SERVICE
EASY IN AND OUT ON A DAY OFF VERY PROFESSIONAL
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT REVIEW, THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT!!! HAVE A GREAT WEEK


BB
Barbara B.
Roaming Shores, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service department appointment
Attention to detail with every service provided.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, ITS NICE TO KNOW OUR TEAMS HARDWORK SHOWS.
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!