Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,944 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (91)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


WG
William G.
Mentor, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
The staff , intelligent and supports your nrrdd. They are all efficient and I will definitely return for services.
The staff greets you upon arrival, is courteous, knowledgeable and explains everything you need to know. They are quick to listen and answer questions and are efficient.
I will certainly return for all of my services!
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

WILLIAM,
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!! WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOU NEXT SERVICE.
WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT WEEK!!


DA
David A.
Willoughby, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

DAVID,
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT MONDAY AND THE REST OF THE WEEK AS WELL!!


JM
James M.
Painesville, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Clean car they did it to the extent that we
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

JAMES,
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW, ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE SEEING YOU. WE APPRECIATE YOU BUSINESS!!
ITS ALMOST GOLF SEASON, THREE MORE MONTHS


JL
Jennie L.
Willowick, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
H
H
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Jennie,
we appreciate your busines and the time to take the 
survey, please have a great night!!!


MR
Martha R.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
EASY SERVICE
EASY IN AND OUT ON A DAY OFF VERY PROFESSIONAL
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR GREAT REVIEW, THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT!!! HAVE A GREAT WEEK


BB
Barbara B.
Roaming Shores, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service department appointment
Attention to detail with every service provided.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, ITS NICE TO KNOW OUR TEAMS HARDWORK SHOWS.
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!


JA
Jessie A.
Fairport Harbor, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Service
I realized two days before a long weekend trip that I would be greatly exceeding the mileage recommended for a routine service and called Classic Service Department and they were able to see to the service the next morning. I got there and every was taken care of very quickly including washing the car! Of course we got a LOT of snow over the weekend and got it all dirty again on the way home.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

JESSIE,
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT THE NEXT SERVICE VISIT!!  HAVE A GREAT WEEK


Verified Customer
Painesville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Fixed an issue no need for tissue
The staff listened to my concern and found and fixed a major issue. When you have kids in the car being safe is priority one.

Thank you
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW,
ITS NICE TO HEAR OUR TEAM IS DOING THEIR JOB!!
OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR TOP PRIORITY!!


JY
Julie Y.
Eastlake, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Great as usual
Love Classic
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

WE LOVE HAVING YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER, THANKS
FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!! HAVE A GREAT MONDAY.


DC
Dennis C.
Geneva, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Warranty Work
Everything was professional and good
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.


KD
Karen D.
Perry, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
routine maintenance visit
All is good.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW, WE REALLY APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS!!! HAVE A GREAT WEEK.


DH
Danny H.
Wickliffe, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Everything was very good
Top notch
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

DANNY,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW,
WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!!!
HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND.


SD
Shawn D.
Mentor, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department
The service personnel are top rated in my book. They are courteous, quick, spot on with recommendations. If I forgot to mention something, they found and corrected the issue or recommended an answer.
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

SHAWN,
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVEIW,
ITS BEEN A PLEASURE HELPING YOU OUT OVER THE YEARS!!
HAVE A GREAT DAY


DE
Donald E.
Roaming Shores, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
service and sales
Overall good service and sales
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

DONALD,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS!!
PLEASE HAVE A GOOD WEEK


CS
Caleb S.
Madison, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly people, great service
ME
MARK E. from Classic Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

CALEB,
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. ENJOY THE REST OF THE WEEK!