Clayton Valley Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


CS
CHERYL S.
Concord, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018
Maintenance Service
I've been taking my car to Clayton Valley Auto for years. They always provide detailed information as to what service will be performed along with an estimated amount of cost. If other issues arise when they are servicing it, they always contact me. I know I can depend on them to keep my car in proper running condition. Thanks Jerry, Stephanie and all the other team members at Clayton Valley Auto.

SV
Sonia V.
Antioch, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Sonia said the business was honest and the repairs were done in a timely manner. She also said they kept her updated.

GH
Greg H.
Concord, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the service was amazing.

JB
JAY B.
Clayton, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018
Thanks for the help!
We thought there was a minor issue with our daughter's 'new" used car. Jerry diagnosed a much more significant matter, researched it online and got us in touch with the dealership where it was fixed under warranty.

PB
PAT B.
Concord, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Top Notch Service
Have had nothing less than top notch service everytime. You take your car in they scope out the problem, they make the repair and get your car back to you in a timely manner, they don't pussy foot around. It is business as soon as you drop your car off until you get it back. I very much appreciate their service. Try them and I guarantee you will go back if something else goes wrong with your vehicle.

JC
James C.
Concord, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
James said the business did a good job.

MS
MICHAEL and JENNY S.
Pittsburg, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Love this company. They take great pride in their work and know cars. I trust them and feel confident that they are doing the job right.

HW
HELEN W.
Concord, CA
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Helen Wildman
My visits to Clayton valley shop is none other than 100% from day one to present
Greeted with a very contagious smile to a firm handshake when leaving
I only go to this shop for my van
People great
Service great
Cost always satisfied

AW
Adrian W.
Concord, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said the older gentleman was very polite and nice. His experience was very pleasurable. The people there are very friendly, polite, and professional.

WG
Wayne G.
Concord, CA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said they're really friendly, very knowledgeable and it was a real pleasure speaking with Jerry. He's very helpful. They had the job done in a timely manner and got him back on the road. Overall, he would definitely return back.

JJ
Jose J.
Concord, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Jose said this business was quick and honest.

RM
Rick M.
Clayton, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the business did everything he asked them to do. They checked into a few other things and gave him a follow up on that because he is particular about his vehicles.

DB
Donna B.
Concord, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Donna said the staff did everything she needed them to.

SL
Sylvia L.
Concord, CA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Slyvia said her vehicle was running well and there hasn't been a smell since her service. She appreciated the work done.

RJ
RANDY and BETH J.
Concord, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018
Honest reliable
Honest reliable service, my neighbor highly recommended them and our family has been very happy with their service.